Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sai Suraj

opp sai baba dwarkamai temple, shirdi 423109 Shirdi India 423109
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atHotel Sai Suraj
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Kishan Yadavrooms and wash rooms in the hotel are worst............Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sai Suraj
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Car Rental
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Locker Facility
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 526 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec

    rooms and wash rooms in the hotel are worst..........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Dec

    Bathrooms were not good and hotel does not even have lift . Had to take stairs for 4 floors .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Nov

    give me different hotel and said that stay here 1 day and remaining days they will arrange at their hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sai SurajManager replied in 24 minutes

    Thank you Sir for ur review at goibibo and we are extremely sorry for your inconvenience at our hotel and even let you know sir that we ptovided you the same hotel which you have booked and as per our record you hardly had your stay for some few hours near about 4 to 5 hours and you checked out and once again we let you know sir we provided you the same hotel which you have booked ....

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Nov

    There is no lift,all rooms are located in 3rd and 4th floor ,at least there is no dust bin in the room,no hangers in the cupboard,no drinking water totally it is a very bad experience in my lif

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sai SurajManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Narsimha. Thank you for staying at our hotel and also taking to take out your valuable time to review us on goibibo . We are extremely sorry for your inconvenience at your stay in our hotel we 100% will try to increase our service and aminities at our hotel We look forward to welcome you on your next visit to Shirdi and ensure that you will have a very enjoyable stay at our hotel....

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved