Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

G Square (Shirdi)

opp to sai baba temple, gate no 1, nagar manmad road, shirdi. Shirdi India 423109
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos101 Photos
  • Hotel Image
  • Reception
  • Reception
  • Reception
  • Reception
Travellers Photos405+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Apr
atG Square (Shirdi)
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Sneh LataHotel at a very good location with all the facilities n very cooperative staff. Would like to stay here whenever I ill be in Shirdi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2172
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to G Square (Shirdi)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • room service
    • Air-conditioning
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Parking
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Free Internet
    • Reception
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5782 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Apr

    Amenities are not good. No soap, shampoo and hand cloth

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    G Square ShirdiManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you We will for sure improve on our drawbacks and make sure that our guests have no regrets with us. Thanks With Regards Deepak Bhandarkar

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Apr

    Good hotel.. opposite to mandir... Good hospitality...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    G Square ShirdiManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel G-Square Shirdi . It is a pleasure to know that you had a fabulous experience at our hotel. we really appreciate you that you took your precious time to give us the comments on ***, in fact these kind of reviews help us to motivate our self to serve the guest sincerely, thank you very much sir and hope to see you soon. Thanks With Regards Deepak Bhandarkar

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved