Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



16/1, hindusthan road, gariahat, ballygunge kolkata 700029 Kolkata India 700029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
2017, 18 Oct
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Prasenjit sahaoriginal price was ....and after discount I got it the room at .... they gave me a flity room,smelling room, dirty bed cover, broken flash,as I campin..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Books/Magazines
    • Porter Services Available
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Secretarial Services
    • 24 hour security
    • hot / cold water
    • Express Laundry
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Free WiFi
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Family Room
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Table Tennis
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Amphitheatre
    • Gardens
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Paid Transfers
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Veranda
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Fire Safety
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Lobby
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.6 / 515 Reviews
    3.2Service Quality
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.3Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 27 Sep

    original price was ....and after discount I got it the room at .... they gave me a flity room,smelling room, dirty bed cover, broken flash,as I campined hotelier told me that I only deserve that room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    SAROJDEEP GUEST HOUSEManager replied in 9 days

    From our record, we find you stayed at our cheapest room on 7/8/2017. After, 2 months you have raised complains. Had you raised the question at that time we could verify it. However, all your complains are contradictory to others review. Anyway, exception always prove the law and so it is now.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Sep

    tough the hotel is ideally located and the host is a perfect gentleman but room I was given was remarkably horrible and there was no room service as I was denied for a cup of Tea.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Sarojdeep Guest HouseManager replied in 10 hours

    The room provided to you was exactly the same as shown at the GOIBIBO site. In fact, you were allocated a double bigger room though your booking was for a basic small single room. You paid about Rs. 600/- p.d. for room only. Anything extra you need is payable. As you denied to pay extra the tea was not served. So, your allegation is baseless and motivated. Hence not acceptable.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Aug

    very disappointing, room is smelly, TV, bathroom flash not working faced many issues. agreed to shift the room to higher priced one after a written document.but since I given 1 rating they refused to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Sarojdeep Guest HouseManager replied in 33 minutes

    The only problem what we can find that the sound of TV is not clear. In all instruments sometimes such problems may come. We offered him to use the lobby TV for the time being which is just outside his room. We have organised his veg food at late hours. he complained about mirrors when there are two mirrors - one in room and one in bath room. he complained about toilet flush which is funtioning very nicely and he has seen it,,,,,,,,,,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug

    owner of the sarojdip guest house is very genuine and supportive and amenities very .if anyone like to safe stay then sarojdip is place whr u can stay.thanku

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sarojdeep Guest HouseManager replied in 5 days


    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved