Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SAROJDEEP GUEST HOUSE

16/1, hindusthan road, gariahat, ballygunge kolkata 700029 Kolkata India 700029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atSAROJDEEP GUEST HOUSE
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Bikram PandaThe hotelier is very friendly. Rooms are good and clean. Amenities provided are good at this price. Hotel owner is good and liberal...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to SAROJDEEP GUEST HOUSE
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Books/Magazines
    • Porter Services Available
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Secretarial Services
    • 24 hour security
    • hot / cold water
    • Express Laundry
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Free WiFi
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Family Room
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Table Tennis
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Amphitheatre
    • Gardens
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Paid Transfers
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Veranda
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Fire Safety
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Lobby
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 519 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Dec

    The hotelier is very friendly. Rooms are good and clean. Amenities provided are good at this price. Hotel owner is good and liberal.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sarojdeep Guest HouseManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks & Regards, SN Banerjee.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Nov

    superb service provides

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sarojdeep Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

    Thank you very much, Pankaj. Wish you all success in life. God bless.

    1 / 52017, 27 Sep

    original price was ....and after discount I got it the room at .... they gave me a flity room,smelling room, dirty bed cover, broken flash,as I campined hotelier told me that I only deserve that room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    SAROJDEEP GUEST HOUSEManager replied in 9 days

    From our record, we find you stayed at our cheapest room on 7/8/2017. After, 2 months you have raised complains. Had you raised the question at that time we could verify it. However, all your complains are contradictory to others review. Anyway, exception always prove the law and so it is now.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved