Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SAROJDEEP GUEST HOUSE

16/1, Hindusthan Road, Gariahat, Ballygunge Kolkata 700029 Kolkata India 700029
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atSAROJDEEP GUEST HOUSE
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Mr Siddharthstayed here for second time. Location is good near gariahat market. bus stand is also near. birla technology museum and temple both walking distance....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SAROJDEEP GUEST HOUSE
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Books/Magazines
    • Porter Services Available
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Secretarial Services
    • 24 hour security
    • hot / cold water
    • Express Laundry
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Free WiFi
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Family Room
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Table Tennis
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Amphitheatre
    • Gardens
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Paid Transfers
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Veranda
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Fire Safety
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Lobby
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SS Swapan Saren
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HR Hariom Rajput
    5 /5

    best hotel in Kolkata

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you very much for your positive review. Look forward to meet you again, Regards.

    AB Amarendra Byreddy
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HN Hari Harasudhan Nagarajan
    1 /5

    The hotel was the house of Mr.**** (possibly from the 1970s). He still lives there and requests for ₹1000 deposit to get a key for the room, for which we have already paid! I requ

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    The guest booked Standard triple bedded room which is not uploaded in the **. Understand from Bishal, it was a technical mistake. On the request from M/s. Sourav Dutta / Bishal Karia we provided them Deluxe AC rooms without any extra charge. The guests came to attend marriage party and they wanted to bring more guests without any extra payment which we did not allow ...

    HN Hari Harasudhan Nagarajan
    1 /5

    We were asked to pay a refundable deposit of ₹1000/- just to get a key for our room. And when asked why such weird rules, the hotelier just started yelling, saying "This is the rul

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    The guest booked Standard triple bedded room which is not uploaded in the . Understand from Bishal, it was a technical mistake. On the request from M/s. Sourav Dutta / Bishal Karia we provided them Deluxe AC rooms without any extra charge. The guests came to attend marriage party and they wanted to bring more guests without any extra payment which we did not allow ..

    Close
    Swapan Saren2018, 23 Sep
    atSarojdeep Guest House

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved