Hotel

Hotel Seven Seventeen

26,h.d lama road, darjeeling Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 27 Apr
atHotel Seven Seventeen
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishnu KulshreshthaVery good accommodation with all facialties,caring management..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Gift Shop
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Library
  • Lobby
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Power Backup
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Conference Facility
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Car Rental
  • Express Laundry
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Public Restrooms
  • Suites

Location

4.3 / 566 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Apr

Very good accommodation with all facialties,caring management

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Seven SeventeenManager replied in a day

Dear Guest , Thank you for your valuable feedback, Please do come again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Apr

Everything about this hotel like..rooms,tv,bathroom,food,room service,nearness to mall road are very good.Only disappointment is situated in narrow lane which is congested and not so clean.But hotel s

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Hotel Seven SeventeenManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback, Please do come again.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Mar

Hotel rooms are on 2nd ,3rd and 4th floor,(though hotel staff calls it as1st,2ndand 3rd floor). Lift is not​ provided,due which hotel not comfortable for senior citizens. Also Wi Fi facility is not av

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
Hotel Seven SeventeenManager replied in 15 hours

Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us and also taking the time to review our property. We are sorry for there being no wifi but that is beyond our control. Darjeeling being a hill station doesnt have the best infrastructure and there are frequent outages in wifi from our service providers, BSNL and other local company. Regarding the rooms being on different floors, we do not have lifts but we always try to help senior citizens and provide rooms on lower floors. Guests are however encouraged to inform us in advance in case they want lower floors or have other room preferences. We hope to be of service again in the future. Regards, TEnzing

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Mar

Quick check in. Good service by staff.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 842 times
Hotel Seven SeventeenManager replied in 6 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for valuable feedback, Please do come

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Mar

it's good hotel..very near to Mall market..they provided hygenic food..overall its good exeperience .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Seven SeventeenManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback, Please do come again.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved