Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Shri Devi Park

No.1, Hanumantha Road, Near Soma Sunder Ground, T.Nagar Chennai India 600017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
2018, 21 Aug
atShri Devi Park
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravindra NaiduHotel is good only problem in the room is searching the buttons of light and fan i was almost searching for 1 hrs. Anyway i will give 3 out of 5...Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shri Devi Park
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Business Center
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.8 / 523 Reviews
    2.9Service Quality
    2.1Food & Drinks
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Aug

    As compared to price very bad, breakfast was included but they didn’t give even they didn’t give a water bottle

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Devi ParkManager replied in 23 minutes

    Dear Sir, Greeting From Shri Devi Park.................................. we would like to clarify regarding the guest review about his stay, as he booked under EP plan only accommodation includes in the EP plan breakfast provided as per the charge. Thanks & Regards For Shri Devi Park Manager 7299279702

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 23 Jul

    Stay away. Right from overcharge to lack of any facilities, rooftop bar with loud thumping midnight music, no free breakfast as promised, untidy, unprofessional and what not. I am making the sweeping

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Devi ParkManager replied in 11 days

    DEAR GUEST, Review Regarding about the overcharge we want to clarify its not charged by hotel side , as you booked through **, and as you mentioned we helped to recover the double charge, regarding break fast ,we never promised complimentary break fast from our side , and as you said kindly explain what we did unprofessional Replied by Vijayakumar S (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 Jun

    good and budget hotel for family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Devi ParkManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. At Shri Devi Park, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Marigowda, Shri Devi Park.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved