Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shrinath Palace

1051 station road opp betwa bhawan Jhansi India 284001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Shrinath Palace
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Somya HarshPickup facility from rail station available and it was very helpful since during my visit it was raining at Jhansi. Peaceful stay, good staff...Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jhansi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5295 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Oct

    Pickup facility from rail station available and it was very helpful since during my visit it was raining at Jhansi. Peaceful stay, good staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shrinath PalaceManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear guest thanks for your valuable and important comment for us. always we try to do the best. once again thank you so much visit again please. wish you a very happy Deepawali .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Sep

    Room and Room service was nice but food was not up to mark as per the price. Taste does matter not price, I hope you will take it as a right way advice and improved the standard of food as per the pri

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shrinath PalaceManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear guest, thanks for your important and valuable suggestion for us. defiantly we will try to do the best. please visit again thanks. regards Hotel shrinath

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Sep

    always prefer to stay because of location and professional attitude of staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shrinath PalaceManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear guest, thanks for your important and valuable comment for us. visit again please.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Pls don't book this hotel..was facing huge problem here ..wifi no working..stafff not responding on time

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 20 times
    Hotel Shrinath PalaceManager replied in 5 days

    Dear guest we are steamly sorry for your unconvienent stay due to wi-fi networking problem but. as well as you told us than emidiatly we shifted your room on another floor.there was wi-fi was properly working . but after resolving your problem you rase the complain after check out . sir this is my huble request please remove this complain please thanks. visit again please.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved