Hotel

Silver Oak Valley

sun rise valley opp. new check post, main road, mount abu, rajasthan Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atSilver Oak Valley
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Phanindra Chandanot recommended. irresponsible staff and management. quarrelsome behaviour. not happy...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mount Abu
09:00Check In
09:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

4.3 / 58 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.3Amenities
5.0Food & Drinks
4.4Location
5.0Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
5 / 52017, 6 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 May

not recommended. irresponsible staff and management. quarrelsome behaviour. not happy.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Silver Oak ValleyManager replied in 36 minutes

At the onset Appreciate your effort in giving feedback. I clearly understand that you were dissapointed but let me elobrate your concern. 1) You Booked a Standard Room(NON AC Room) and looking at your Journey through Bus. I immediately upgraded your stay to Super Deluxe(Non AC). You were forcing my staff and me to Switch ON the AC which was clearly denied. 2)When you wanted to book the cab , we had clearly mentioned about the half day and full day city tour and you insisted on seeing Guru Shikar which falls into full day city tour. When initally the cab which was booked for ***amout for city tour was a hatchback for which you said will let you know latter, after an hour when you confirmed after your lunch the same cab was not available and we booked sedan for you which was 200 more but your refused to pay and again insisted on AC Cabs. request you to plan your trips properly well in advance to avoid Chaos for better comfort contact the hotel mgmt for hassel free travel in near furure. Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Apr

Good clean very nice. Good place stayed 2 days etc nice affordableprices

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Silver Oak ValleyManager replied in 18 hours

Thanks Devendra for your valuable feedback. Looking forward to see you soon in near future .

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved