Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Silver Oak Valley

sun rise valley opp. new check post, main road, mount abu, rajasthan Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atSilver Oak Valley
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj DasIt is a very good place to stay, the hotel owner is such a nice person, the price is valuable...tnx..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mount Abu
    09:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 59 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct

    It is a very good place to stay, the hotel owner is such a nice person, the price is valuable...tnx

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Oak ValleyManager replied in 9 minutes

    thanks Pankaj for those kind words,looking forward to see you in near future

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    5 / 52017, 6 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 May

    not recommended. irresponsible staff and management. quarrelsome behaviour. not happy.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Silver Oak ValleyManager replied in 36 minutes

    At the onset Appreciate your effort in giving feedback. I clearly understand that you were dissapointed but let me elobrate your concern. 1) You Booked a Standard Room(NON AC Room) and looking at your Journey through Bus. I immediately upgraded your stay to Super Deluxe(Non AC). You were forcing my staff and me to Switch ON the AC which was clearly denied. 2)When you wanted to book the cab , we had clearly mentioned about the half day and full day city tour and you insisted on seeing Guru Shikar which falls into full day city tour. When initally the cab which was booked for ***amout for city tour was a hatchback for which you said will let you know latter, after an hour when you confirmed after your lunch the same cab was not available and we booked sedan for you which was 200 more but your refused to pay and again insisted on AC Cabs. request you to plan your trips properly well in advance to avoid Chaos for better comfort contact the hotel mgmt for hassel free travel in near furure. Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved