Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Silver Oak Valley

sun rise valley opp. new check post, main road, mount abu, rajasthan Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
  • Silver Oak Valley
  • Super Deluxe
  • Super Deluxe
  • Deluxe Room
  • Deluxe Room
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Apr
atSilver Oak Valley
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Sony SinghHi All, We had a great trip to Mount Abu, we loved our stay in Silver Oak Valley, I did my booking through Internet ( goIbibo) found hotel in nice lo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Silver Oak Valley
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Wifi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 564 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Apr

    Hi All, We had a great trip to Mount Abu, we loved our stay in Silver Oak Valley, I did my booking through Internet ( goIbibo) found hotel in nice location , little aloof from the nakki lake , you wo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Oak ValleyManager replied in an hour

    Greetings from silver oak valley !At the onset Apologies for the discomfort you experienced on day one when you arrived.I really appreciate that you instantly brought it to our notice and we could fix it.Its really kind of you that trusted us for your stay and we could meet you expectation.we ensure to raise our service level when we meet next .A big heart felt gratitude from Team

    5 / 52018, 26 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Oak ValleyManager replied in 34 minutes

    Greetings from silver oak valley !Thanks for the rating our property so high.heart felt gratitude

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Mar

    Below average home stay it was, No AC in room, poor wall finish, no intercoms in room, poor room service and even toilet window has been covered with paper. No lighting in the garden..................

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Oak ValleyManager replied in 15 hours

    Dear Priyank, Greeting of the day! At the onset appreciate that you gave us a feedback, but let me clear your query briefly we have a Hotel licence and we legally declare that we are a Hotel and not a Homestay but incase if you felt so I am more than Happy because definition of hotel is a home away from Home. I am sure you must have read the reviews before booking the room and lot of Guest have rated us as Decent Budget Hotel. Expecting AC, Intercom, Fridge, Bathtub, round the clock Room service is expecting for too much in the amount of money you paid for the room. As far as location is concerned Guest have rated us very high on the location of my Hotel. finally "no lights in the Garden" Apologies but we cant keep the light on for you whole night there are some rules that we switch off the garden lights by 11:pm.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 Mar

    Nice hotel and specially very helpful owner. Deducted 1 star because the bathroom had a huge open window which can not be covered and the towels smelled bad. Everything else was great.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Oak ValleyManager replied in 3 hours

    Greetings from silver oak valley !At the onset thanks for the valuable feedback .Will definitely look into the area of concern so that people coming in future don't face such issues

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Oak ValleyManager replied in 6 hours

    Greetings from silver oak valley !Thank you for rating our property so high .looking forward to see you soon in near future .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved