Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SK Elegance

no: 2722/1, l 13/1, l 14 sri harsha road near to woodlands theatre lashkar mohalla Mysore India 570001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atSK Elegance
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Sushma SambharamIt's next to a movie theater which is disturbance... ventilation is not good. most annoying is they have rodents inside the rooms which damages our ba..Read All Reviews
₹ 1550
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mysore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    42Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5530 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Oct

    It's next to a movie theater which is disturbance... ventilation is not good. most annoying is they have rodents inside the rooms which damages our bags and spilled all food items.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sk EleganceManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Sudeep Sambharam !!! Greetings From Hotel SK Elegance, Thank you so very much for your detailed feedback.I really appreciate you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Goibibo.com I have personally discussed and addressed your feedback with our management and my colleagues in detail. It is our endeavor that every guest who stays at Hotel SK Elegance leaves as a positive ambassador of the hotel.In this case we have clearly failed in our attempt, but as I have assured above the same has been addressed so all guests only leave with positive experience from the hotel. Look forward to welcome you all back on our next visit to Mysore. Warm Regards, Alan D.R. Manager - Business Development.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Good experience with staff.Nice breakfast.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sk EleganceManager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear Mr. Prakash Purkar, Greeting From Hotel SK Elegance !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel SK Elegance, And for taking time to share your wonderful review on Goibibo.com, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are glad to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Your wonderful Review has been conveyed to our entire team.They are humbled by your praise and recognition. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Thanks and Regards, Alan D.R. Manager Business Development.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct

    good hotel, but we face always key complaint, ( card key matching ishew) overall good room, clean bath room, but some times electronic problems 3 or 5 minutes no eletacity

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sk EleganceManager replied in 6 hours

    we thank you very much for choosing our hotel sir. we have sorted out the electronic key issue as it gets deactivated when it is placed near any electonic device like mobile or the other. Also we had some electricity issue in all mysore due to Dasara festival as the whole city will be lighted in the evening & in day time power cut was there to rectify the installed light issues

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Sep

    poor maintenance, breakfast is not good staff also not good, waste of money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sk EleganceManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Tejeswararao Doki !!! Greetings From Hotel SK Elegance, Thank you so very much for your detailed feedback. I really appreciate you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Goibibo.com, I have personally discussed and addressed your feedback with our management and my colleagues in detail. It is our endeavor that every guest who stays at Hotel SK Elegance leaves as a positive ambassador of the hotel.In this case we have clearly failed in our attempt, but as I have assured above the same has been addressed so all guests only leave with positive experience from the hotel. Look forward to severing your again on your next visit to Mysore. Warm Regards Alan D.R. Manager - Business Development.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved