Hotel

Spoontree BnB

a- 1/4 dlf phase 1, dlf city, opposite qutub plaza market Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Jun
atSpoontree BnB
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Dheeraj JhaIt's not a hotel, it's a house of someone and rooms are also like that...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
12Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Power Backup
  • Exhibit Space
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Access Via Exterior Corridors
  • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Express Laundry
  • Water Dispenser Available
  • Taxi Services
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Laptop Available on Hire
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • CCTV
  • Paid Transfers
  • Public Restrooms
  • Suites

Location

4.5 / 5243 Reviews
90%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.6Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 15 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Jun

It's not a hotel, it's a house of someone and rooms are also like that.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Spoontree Bn BManager replied in 20 hours

Dear Mr. Jha, thank you very much for your review. We would like to assure you that you were not staying at anyone's home and not even a hotel as you have indicated in your review but in a 'Bed and Breakfast'. It is extremely rare to find a reception, dining hall or even a guest-register at someone's home. This is where it might have slipped your attention. We do not have a reputation as a star hotel but of having one of the best about where we are extremely homey and personal; hence the popularity. We wish you all the best in your next search for a 'hotel' and hope you find one that suits your personal needs. Warmest regards.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jun

It is good. Food not so good but stay is.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Spoontree Bn BManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Harsha Vardhan, thank you very much for your review. We are indeed limited in our food offerings as a 'bed and breakfast', but you can be assured that the new Spoontree that is opening in a few days has all the trappings of a full fledged kitchen and we will be able to serve the best meals in the area, as we will be producing and serving what we would consider the best in the interest of our guests. We would also be adding a mini-spa, a lift and brand new amenities. Once again, thank you for your feed back and hope to see you again. Warmest regards,

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved