Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Spoontree Boutique BnB

a-18/4, dlf phase i, gurugram, 122002 Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Nov
atSpoontree Boutique BnB
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Alkesh MahajanThe best part of the hotel and the room was cleanliness . They dont have any restraunt but they do have kitchen where only breakfast is prepared. The ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Spoontree Boutique BnB
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • Conference Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5291 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Oct

    The best part of the hotel and the room was cleanliness . They dont have any restraunt but they do have kitchen where only breakfast is prepared. The location is quiet off Main road so the place was a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spoontree Boutique Bn BManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Alkesh Mahajan, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Spoontree Boutique BnB

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Oct

    I have been visiting this place from a long time and i would recommend others . Its a nice place plus everyone is so cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spoontree Boutique Bn BManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Shubham Arora, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Spoontree Boutique during your last visit to Gurgaon and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Spoontree Boutique BnB

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Oct

    Poor on value for money !! we expect better facilities like lift , proper front office etc . Quite disappointing. Even the billing of extras has been done with improper GST elements . For e.g. food p

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Spoontree Boutique Bn BManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Mr. Vuppuluri, thank you for your review and the ensuing comments. We do reply to every comment and thus I will personally reply to yours. One thing that you seem to fail to understand is that you have to accept the reality of what you reserve and for how much. It is tragic when you, in your excitement to blame, forget the basic courtesies of behaviour. I checked you in, so I personally know what you are all about. A] You did NOT pay ** rather you paid that amount for two nights, which shockingly brings your rate down  not forgetting that even that is for a DOUBLE occupancy of your wife and you. B] We wanted to give you a room that was convenient, you insisted on a higher floor, now we have to face the brunt of you missing the services of a lift [which by the way, you did not require on checking in], C] what is a proper front office in a bed and breakfast that has twelve rooms? If you would be fair enough, our reception counter is not a cheap counter but rather top of the line. Not every reception boasts of the computer brand and equipment that we use [without us having to mention our brands]. We take great pride in providing faultless service to guests that deserve it and you sir, certainly do not- given the small untruths that you let slip. About the service charge, please do understand that though, it is voluntary and in the event of the reception telling you that they could waive the Rs. 28, you told them it was okay and now it seems it was not okay. However, please do feel free to check up with your tax experts that service charge is GST chargeable [we also do happen to have a CA]. Now to come to the crux of your problems. We are saddened that you wrote this review not because our service was below standard, but because we did not comply with your demand for free breakfast for both days for both of you as it was not in the meal plan booked by your 'son'. After you insisting that you had booked a meal plan that entitled you to breakfast, we did show you that your booking was 'room only'. We certainly are very disappointed with your comments and most of the pettiness of them. We do hope that you will find the kind of hotel that suits you best, where paying for anything could mean something negative, but we certainly are not suited to you. Hence, we wish you all the best and good-bye.....

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved