Hotel

Spoontree Boutique BnB

a-18/4, dlf phase i, gurugram, 122002 Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atSpoontree Boutique BnB
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish GuptaVery nice property..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gurgaon
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
24Rooms
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Laundry Service (At a charge)
  • wi fi
  • Charging points
  • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
  • Front Desk
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Safe
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Television
  • Conference Hall
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • 24 hours power back-up
  • AC/Heater
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Internet Access
  • Veranda
  • Conference Facility
  • Public Restrooms
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Power Backup

Location

4.5 / 5264 Reviews
90%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

Very nice property

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Spoontree Bn BManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Mr. Gupta, thank you so very much for your gracious review. We would love to have a chance to serve you again. The next time you are here, the new development would be that we have our own full fledged kitchen with a rather extensive menu and thus as a bed and breakfast, we could still go beyond our current limitations and offer more services to our guests. Once again, thank you very much and we remain with the warmest regards from the entire Spoontree team, Shweta and myself...

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

Not good.... Blanket of the room was very dirty when I told them after seeing sometimes then he said u make it dirty... How cheap.... They didn't change blanket....although we are regular customers bu

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
Spoontree Bn BManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Tyagi, thank you for your review. We would like to cut to the chase and directly inform you that a] it was not a blanket but a quilt. The quilt was not dirty. It was the cover that was stained and we would not like to go deeper into the reasons without getting to the issue of your companion's modesty, who in fact was responsible. We would not have a problem changing the cover of the quilt [ the cover not the quilt, mind you], if you had just requested us and told us the true nature of the small mishap that was very human on part of your companion. However, you did not do that. You tried to pin the blame on us, even though it was obvious that the stain was fresh and the linen was a new set. b] You have on a previous visit thrown up all over the room and did not even have the courtesy to apologise or even acknowledge your lack of etiquette, let alone pay for the cleaning up that had to be done after you left and yet you call us cheap? By all rights in any other property, you would not even be allowed to check out without paying for damages nor allowed to be welcomed to check in again. We did that because you stayed with us a few times. It is this reason why we cannot acknowledge any value to your review today nor the fact that you call us cheap and as a matter of courtesy to our other guests and staff, we would not want you at our property again. We wish you all the very best in all your exciting endeavours of your life. Regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug

Location is good and rooms are newly constructed and looks good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 74 times
Spoontree Boutique Bn BManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Singh, thank you very much for your review and we appreciate it that you liked our property. WE shall try very hard that when you drop in the next time, that we can indeed get that elusive fifth star from you. Until then we remain with the warmest regards and best wishes. The Spoontree team, Shweta and myself...

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug

Good Points: - Cleanliness of rooms is very good - Peaceful hotel - Polite staff, nice receptionist - Good for people who are visiting for work. Bad Points: - Off location: as it is in residential ar

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Spoontree Boutique Bn BManager replied in 5 hours

Dear Mr. Verma, thank you very much for your review. We would very much like to address your observations and we assure you that where really necessary, we shall be addressing them. 1. The receptionist that you have mentioned as being nice is the owner of the property. We do not have a receptionist. 2. About finding the hotel; We are very surprised that you had trouble finding it, given the fact a] that we are indeed very clearly marked and pinned on Google Maps and b] that both your French colleagues [and in whose name this review is being registered], who arrived at 01:30 AM had no issues finding us; 3. that the entire gated community gates are closed after 10:30 PM except for the three principal gates that remain open the entire night with security guards present, just adds to your own personal security; 4. we do deliver and serve food up to your room [and you have very graciously acknowledged that] and it must have slipped your attention that the Qutub Plaza Market is a six minute walk one way and the DT Mega Mall is a ten minute walk the other way [there is a map placed on your table in the room]; 5. about the toothpaste- we have to inform you that it was a dental kit and we are indeed a bed and breakfast with the appropriate price range. We would like to politely inform you that even star properties in the budget range do not offer any items free of charge. It is rather unfair that you have not found it necessary to mention the free bottled water, the free tea and coffee with your maker, the fact that we did try and make your colleagues and you as comfortable as possible. 6. We acknowledge the fact that we have an issue with cell phone signals [there is no signal tower in the entire area] is indeed a problem that we are trying to resolve with the aid of boosters that will be installed in a few days, post the long weekend. However, the high-speed free WiFi network and landline works just fine. 7. The so called 'limited' options of a twelve room bed and breakfast was as per the wish of your colleagues, who asked for black coffee and buttered toast with jam and was duly served. We hope that we have been able to justify ourselves and our efforts to detail. We once again thank you for your visit and remain with the warmest regards... the Spoontree team, Shweta and myself...

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved