Hotel

Spoontree BnB

a- 1/4 dlf phase 1, dlf city, opposite qutub plaza market Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Feb
atSpoontree BnB
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Umesh GpNot a good service as for breakfast reception people told that bread butter can be served. Breakfast will be available at 830am... Then when I will r..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
17Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Power Backup
  • Exhibit Space
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Access Via Exterior Corridors
  • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Express Laundry
  • Water Dispenser Available
  • Taxi Services
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Laptop Available on Hire
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • CCTV
  • Paid Transfers
  • Public Restrooms
  • Suites

Location

4.6 / 5184 Reviews
94%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
4.5Amenities
4.6Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Feb

Not a good service as for breakfast reception people told that bread butter can be served. Breakfast will be available at 830am... Then when I will reach office. Not a bliss feeling

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 11 times
Spoontree Bn BManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr. Umesh Gupta, thank you very much for your review. Unfortunately after attending to all your impolite calls and then checking our CCTV cameras, your remarks and assumptions are found to be totally exaggerated .. When you need services beyond the fact, that follow a certain time or schedule, all you had to do was request the staff and they would have obliged, as we always do. But yelling at the staff, being rude and misbehaving is not the way a guest behaves especially when you need extra service delivered, that for us is a pleasure to provide and not a compulsion. You were under the influence of alcohol, left your used and dirty utensils on the common lobby sofa on your floor and at all times were just an unhappy person. We wish you all the best in your endeavors to find another accommodation and this is an extremely rare case, where I as a proprietor must insist that we shall not be entertaining you at anytime in the future. Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Feb

Having a good time hear , Peaceful location (but little difficult to find out) , Positive response , Room and Washrooms are very well maintained, Good quality food , I will defiantly share this experi

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Spoontree Bn BManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Vrindavan, thank you so very much for your review. We are really happy to have been able to serve you and certainly would hope that you could give us the pleasure of staying here with your family and you in the not too distant future. Warmest regards from the Spoontree team, Shweta and myself...

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 65 times
Spoontree Bn BManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Mr. Jain, thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it very much and hope that the next time we can step up our performance to achieve a five in everything we could do for you. Once again thank you very much and hope to see you again with us in the not too distant future. Warmest regards from the Spoontree team, Shweta and myself...

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Feb

I had a comfortable stay at Spoontree. My booking was initially for one night but I extended it for one more night. Rooms and washrooms are very spacious, their staff is very courteous and meals are

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Spoontree Bn BManager replied in 2 days

Dear Ms. Rajput, thank you so very much for such a positive review. We do have to admit that the initial issue of our location sometimes does pike guests, but then once you have been here, it is not that difficult to see that we are indeed pretty well located. We have informed our team about your review [we always do so] and they were ecstatic. We do hope to see you again and shall try to better ourselves even further. Once again thank you for being a lovely guest and take care. Warmest regards from the Spoontree team, Shweta and myself...

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved