Spoontree Boutique BnBa-18/4, dlf phase i, gurugram, 122002 Gurgaon India 122002View on Map
- Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
- All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
- Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
- Audio - Visual Equipment
- Outdoor Parking - Secured
- Laundry Service (At a charge)
- wi fi
- Charging points
- Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
- Front Desk
- Laundry Service Available
- Extra Bed (On Request)
- Conference Hall
- Free Wifi
- Room Service(Limited Hours)
- Lift / Elevator
- Daily Housekeeping
- 24 hours power back-up
- Parking Facilities Available
- Internet Access
- Conference Facility
- Public Restrooms
- Free Internet Access
- Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
- Newspapers In Lobby
- Power Backup
Your Cart is empty
The best part of the hotel and the room was cleanliness . They dont have any restraunt but they do have kitchen where only breakfast is prepared. The location is quiet off Main road so the place was a+ More
Dear Alkesh Mahajan, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Spoontree Boutique BnB
I have been visiting this place from a long time and i would recommend others . Its a nice place plus everyone is so cooperative.
Dear Shubham Arora, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Spoontree Boutique during your last visit to Gurgaon and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Spoontree Boutique BnB
Poor on value for money !! we expect better facilities like lift , proper front office etc . Quite disappointing. Even the billing of extras has been done with improper GST elements . For e.g. food p+ More
Dear Mr. Vuppuluri, thank you for your review and the ensuing comments. We do reply to every comment and thus I will personally reply to yours. One thing that you seem to fail to understand is that you have to accept the reality of what you reserve and for how much. It is tragic when you, in your excitement to blame, forget the basic courtesies of behaviour. I checked you in, so I personally know what you are all about. A] You did NOT pay ** rather you paid that amount for two nights, which shockingly brings your rate down not forgetting that even that is for a DOUBLE occupancy of your wife and you. B] We wanted to give you a room that was convenient, you insisted on a higher floor, now we have to face the brunt of you missing the services of a lift [which by the way, you did not require on checking in], C] what is a proper front office in a bed and breakfast that has twelve rooms? If you would be fair enough, our reception counter is not a cheap counter but rather top of the line. Not every reception boasts of the computer brand and equipment that we use [without us having to mention our brands]. We take great pride in providing faultless service to guests that deserve it and you sir, certainly do not- given the small untruths that you let slip. About the service charge, please do understand that though, it is voluntary and in the event of the reception telling you that they could waive the Rs. 28, you told them it was okay and now it seems it was not okay. However, please do feel free to check up with your tax experts that service charge is GST chargeable [we also do happen to have a CA]. Now to come to the crux of your problems. We are saddened that you wrote this review not because our service was below standard, but because we did not comply with your demand for free breakfast for both days for both of you as it was not in the meal plan booked by your 'son'. After you insisting that you had booked a meal plan that entitled you to breakfast, we did show you that your booking was 'room only'. We certainly are very disappointed with your comments and most of the pettiness of them. We do hope that you will find the kind of hotel that suits you best, where paying for anything could mean something negative, but we certainly are not suited to you. Hence, we wish you all the best and good-bye.....
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...