Hotel

Hotel Standard and Restaurant

near gurudwara singh sahab lalchowk srinagar Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Standard and Restaurant
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohd NadeemPOSITIVE :- Hotel is good & Located in market place that is heart of the city. Rooms are clean & hygienic. GM Mr. Meerzada Raees is also co-operative ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Srinagar
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
30Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • wi fi
  • Free WiFi
  • ceiling fan

Location

4.4 / 514 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
4.5Amenities
4.9Food & Drinks
4.7Location
4.9Cleanliness
4.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

POSITIVE :- Hotel is good & Located in market place that is heart of the city. Rooms are clean & hygienic. GM Mr. Meerzada Raees is also co-operative having helpful nature. Admirable restaurant & staf

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Hotel Standard And RestaurantManager replied in 5 hours

thanks for your valuable comment sir we use Broad Band service for wifi its closed by Govt of Kashmir Through Valley . I have Provide you full support I have provide you my own sim, ...

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jul

A beautiful Hotel with a very pleasant surrounding good location in the city. The staff is extremely helpful. The rooms are very nice and with every thinkable amenity. The washroom is also very spacio

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel Standard And RestaurantManager replied in 2 days

thanku so much sir

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jun

nice hotel nice staff

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Standard And RestaurantManager replied in an hour

thanks sir for your valuable comments hope you will come again and suggest other friends for our Hotel.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Standard And RestaurantManager replied in 2 hours

we provide you best service we provide you best food in cheap rates we provide you free car parking. especially your cab not working I provide you mecnic and that's the reason you give 3stars shame on you sir we don't need that type of Clint. I know your review is special but every one knows what kind of service I provide to my clients.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved