Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Stayvelle Inn

137/1, besides bank of india, near suvarna ganesh temple, Diveagar India 402404
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atStayvelle Inn
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Damanpreet KaurWhen we first entered the room, it was quite smelly as if it had not been cleaned for sometime. There was a leakage in the washroom. Overall not a goo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Diveagar
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.0 / 530 Reviews
      70%Guests
      Recommend
      3.0Service Quality
      2.8Amenities
      2.3Food & Drinks
      3.3Location
      2.5Cleanliness
      3.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Sep

      When we first entered the room, it was quite smelly as if it had not been cleaned for sometime. There was a leakage in the washroom. Overall not a good experience. I would strongly recommend anyone to

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Sep

      An honest opinion. I am happy with the homely service provided by the owner there. Super food, good room. It is good for family stay as well. Bit far from beach but good if you would like to enjoy som

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
      Stayvelle InnManager replied in an hour

      Dear Sir, thankyou for your kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Stayvelle Inn. We also wish to see you and family soon and give us an opportunity to serve you again. Thanks

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jun

      The hotel is not value for money. Diveagar is quite humid place so AC room is a must. We did get AC room but due to the inconsistent electricity supply the AC does not work and these guys dnot even ha

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 971 times
      Stayvelle InnManager replied in 3 hours

      Sir, sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Our hotel generator was damaged due to some incident. Hence we r working upon it to get it rectified ASAP. As it is a village the fluctuations persists.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved