Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

hotel sudarshan palace

agathala pipalkoti Chamoli India 246472
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
athotel sudarshan palace
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Sonu KumarSudarshan palace hotel is good and Beutifull Cleaning good location Rooms very Comfortable my next stay Plan for this hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to hotel sudarshan palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily newspaper
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 510 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jun

    Location is good.Service is ok.Food needs improvement.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sudarshan PalaceManager replied in 22 days

    thanks sir ...definetly we improve this

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Jan

    Sudarshan palace hotel is good and Beutifull Cleaning good location Rooms very Comfortable my next stay Plan for this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sudarshan PalaceManager replied in 9 hours

    thanks sir....your most welcome

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jan

    On main highway with parking and food facility Dine

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sudarshan PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    thanks sir ...cordially thankful..must visit again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jan

    Rooms worth as per cost

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sudarshan PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    thanks sir...

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Dec

    Google shows wrong location of this hotel. It is situated 2 kms before pipalkoti.. Courteous staff, though limited food optuins. They also charged us for an extra bed, since we were 5 people, dnt know

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sudarshan PalaceManager replied in 7 days

    thanks sir .....hopefully we check our accurate location..dear sir we charged only extra bed.if a person demands @200 only

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved