Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Summit Hermon Hotel and Spa

holding no. 16,ajc bose road and 1/f,gandhi road,darjeeling. Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atSummit Hermon Hotel and Spa
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Saurabh GuptaHotel is really nice, newly constructed. Having all amenities but location is bit far from mall road. Room is really good, having nice balcony of kanc..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Summit Hermon Hotel and Spa
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Banquet Facilities
    • hot / cold water
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Catering
    • Business Center
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Valet service
    • Conference Hall
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Secretarial Services
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Family Room
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • CCTV
    • Food Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Fax Machine
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Hotel is really nice, newly constructed. Having all amenities but location is bit far from mall road. Room is really good, having nice balcony of kanchanjanga mountain view. Super!! Really warm welcom

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Summit Hermon Hotel And SpaManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr Saurabh Gupta, Namaste! It feels delighted to know that we could win your heart with our service and we are indeed thrilled to present our guests with the best service from our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the overall upkeep of the hotel. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to have been of service to you and look forward to your return.

    1 / 52017, 28 Apr

    1) Reached your hotel around 11 am, rooms are not available and they have asked us to go around and come in next few hours 2) We just fresh n up just washing our face (not even a Tea was offered) we w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Summit Hermon Hotel and SpaManager replied in a month

    Thank you for taking the time to bring your constructive observations to our attention. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. The experience that you have highlighted has been addressed with the Management team for immediate corrective action and we ensure the required improvements are implemented and your future stays with us are seamless. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and should you need any assistance with your upcoming stays, please feel free to reach me directly. Replied by Summit Hotels Resorts (Hotel Public Relations Manager)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Apr

    Worst Service!!!!! Do not waste your money in choosing this hotel!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 921 times
    Summit Hermon Hotel And SpaManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you for taking the time to bring your constructive observations to our attention. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. The experience that you have highlighted has been addressed with the Management team for immediate corrective action and we ensure the required improvements are implemented and your future stays with us are seamless. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and should you need any assistance with your upcoming stays, please feel free to reach me directly.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Apr

    nice experience with staff. humble, gentle and carefull guys are there on duty. breakfast quality was also good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Summit Hermon Hotel And SpaManager replied in 21 hours

    We appreciate your feedback! It sounds as if between our attentive and caring staff, and our food quality your trip went exactly as planned! Our team is thrilled to have had the opportunity to welcome you and cant wait to have you back! Thank you so much for sending such a kind review of your recent stay.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Apr

    Very clean, modern and functional. Not very accessible from town.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Summit Hermon Hotel And SpaManager replied in 2 days

    I really appreciate the valuable feedback you have given about your experience with us. I am happy to know that you were impressed with the hotel and our clean and spacious room where you had a comfortable and peaceful night. Thank you again for your valuable time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved