Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SURYA BEACH RESORT

VP 1/1466, Light House Beach Road, Vizhinjam PO, Trivandrum 695521 Kovalam India 695521
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atSURYA BEACH RESORT
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Pl BeneshGood hotel....we liked the room and service.Still they need to improve in Reception area n some electric work was going..... I liked the wall painting..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SURYA BEACH RESORT
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour security
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 510 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    2.4Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Jul

    Nice stay and good staff...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Surya Beach ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and rating us with good comments. Guest reviews help us in maintaining and improving our service quality. Looking forward for your next visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jun

    PLEASE DONT TAKE ROOMS ITS A BELOW AVERAGE HOTEL OLD BUILDING NOT MAINTAINED WELL ROOMS ALSO NOT CLEAN NO RESTAURANT FACILITY...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Surya Beach ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir , First of all thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay , and at the same time we are very sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay . As per our telecom and your feed back we had noted all the area of service to be improved highlighted by your side . Customer satisfaction is our strength which help us to maintain our service quality . Sorry once again for the inconvenience caused .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Surya Beach ResortManager replied in 13 hours

    Thank You

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kovalam

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved