Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Tapasya Home Stay

DPS Road , Kandal , Atturwala (2.5 Km From Dehradun Airport) , Dehradun , Uttarakhand. Dehradun India 248202
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atTapasya Home Stay
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sourav NaskarNice place to stay. Value for money and near to Dehradun Airport. Food quality provided is also good and cheap. Overall experience is good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tapasya Home Stay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 532 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jul

    No Homestay, no guest house, It's nothing actually,  rude owner (***) and other staff, who is ready to throw you out of the rooms even in heavy rains and at 1030pm, if you ask for something like a sh

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Tapasya Home StayManager replied in 21 minutes

    Dear Readers I the owner of Tapasya home stay We treat our guest as god to us some guest are so cheap if you don't give discounts to them they miss behaves, Guest wrote room is 9x9 how can possible adjust bed 7x6, Cupboard 4x6 and bathroom 5x6. all of you can Check our reviews about me and my property Tapasya homestay on Goibibo and Booking.com and decide your self. Guest wrote i am not qualified but I have 17 year experience of Hotel industry include F&B services , production, management and marketing. In 2007-12 worked as a GM at Natureraga Hotels & Resort and Daawat Palace Agra. Guest wrote about Comfort and Extra bed sheet, They booked our standard category non ac room and ordering us like they have ownerd the hotel. but still we co-operate with them. we still showed them the luxury room and given the best deal but they rejected . Guest booked 01 room for two people but they were three people dunked but still we did not took any extra charges for the third person. to us but still people does this thing don't look nice and i m the person who keep the relation and to spoil it and i help the tourist as much as i can do but when the people does like this its really make me shame full. Regards Dinesh

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jul

    GOOD SERVICE INCLUDING NEWLY BUILT KSS HOTEL NEARBY WITH VERY HELPFULL OWNER

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Tapasya Home StayManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest Thanks to share your positive feedback. Regards Dinesh

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jun

    OWNER AND STAFF INCLUDING KSS HOTEL WERE VERY HELPFUL I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN !

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Jun

    This place is not comfortable and cleaning is also not upto the mark. So, if anyone can manage to stay in thik-thak hotel then only can book.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Tapasya Home StayManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Readers kindly read response carefully why guest write bad review. Guest stay at our deluxe aircooler room and it was neat and clean with white linen but guest wirte that rooms are not clean because guest hire a taxi with us from our homestay to Mussoorie drop @ 1800/- and use at mussoorie 10 km extra and we told them that you have to pay extra but he not paid . He try to hire taxi online and try many taxi service for cheap price but nobody give taxi on that price. So guest reviewed for our rooms.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved