Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Teerth Palace

125, helloj road, near tehsil office, pushkar Pushkar India 305022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
  • Lobby
  • Reception
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos26+ Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Bathroom
2018, 23 Mar
atHotel Teerth Palace
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish AgarwalHotel was good and staff was also good,Clean hotel near by New bus stand(patrkar colony) restro also good , hospitality was Good.....Read All Reviews
₹ 1445
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Teerth Palace
    12:00Check In
    10:30Check Out
    • Suitable For Children
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Swimming (nearby)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Hiking/biking trails
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Safari
    • Meeting Rooms
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Terrace
    • Photocopying
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Table Tennis
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • Rooftop Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Parking
    • Bike on Rent
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.7 / 556 Reviews
    3.6Service Quality
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Feb

    This hotel's staff is very bad. They were very rude. Baat krne ki tameej nhi h is hotel k staff me

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 21 Jan

    very bad attitude of the person who was at reception he told me higher prices for 3 beds and then told me he will give it to me for less price but it was not good.... tell the person at counter how to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 1 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Teerth PalaceManager replied in 17 days

    Thanks for your valuable review and feeback..........

    2 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Waste of Money.... I booked ** where I mentioned 2+2 and booked for suite. But we have 5 people's along with 2 children they demanded extra person i said no issues and i gave the difference amount.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Teerth PalaceManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir/Madam, As per our hotel room policy 2 + 1 (Extra Guest) is stay in one room but you are 5 member how can adjust you in one room. so we are asking to pay extra guest payment and we give good breakfast of our guest and but if guest wants to additional item which is not mention in our hotel menu that is chargeable. your total breakfast bill is 140/- but you pay only 100/- only .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved