Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Teerth Palace

125, helloj road, near tehsil office, pushkar Pushkar India 305022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atHotel Teerth Palace
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil PipalWaste of Money.... I booked ** where I mentioned 2+2 and booked for suite. But we have 5 people's along with 2 children they demanded extra person i ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1445
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Teerth Palace
    12:00Check In
    10:30Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Swimming (nearby)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Hiking/biking trails
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Safari
    • Meeting Rooms
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Terrace
    • Photocopying
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Table Tennis
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • Rooftop Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Parking
    • Bike on Rent
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 552 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    2 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Waste of Money.... I booked ** where I mentioned 2+2 and booked for suite. But we have 5 people's along with 2 children they demanded extra person i said no issues and i gave the difference amount.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Teerth PalaceManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir/Madam, As per our hotel room policy 2 + 1 (Extra Guest) is stay in one room but you are 5 member how can adjust you in one room. so we are asking to pay extra guest payment and we give good breakfast of our guest and but if guest wants to additional item which is not mention in our hotel menu that is chargeable. your total breakfast bill is 140/- but you pay only 100/- only .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Nov

    Hotel was good and staff was also good,Clean hotel near by New bus stand(patrkar colony) restro also good , hospitality was Good...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Teerth PalaceManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr. Ashish Agarwal , Greetings from Hotel Teerth Palace Pushkar It was indeed pleasure to note about your experience in the hotel. Positive feedback from our guest is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services. The entire team of hotel is look forward to welcoming you back again in the hotel. Team Hotel Teerth Palace Pushkar ...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved