Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Gallery View

opp. jagamohan palace,deshika road Mysore India 570024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atThe Gallery View
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Arun Dvi had booked this property on 12th aug 2017 (sat) till 14th aug (monday). As per voucher it was given as 12pm check in and 5pm check out. but were ask..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mysore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    37Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 534 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Sep

    ****rupess ke andar ye romm thik hai...ushe jada not value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    i had booked this property on 12th aug 2017 (sat) till 14th aug (monday). As per voucher it was given as 12pm check in and 5pm check out. but were asked to vacate the room by 12pm initially though we

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Apr

    I feel very worst hotel in my life. reception person not help us. he was asking hard copy of booking paper. my state tamilmadu. how did I know the browsing centre. he was not help us. food was not wo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Feb

    hotel gallery view is very good hotel, I visit 2 time this time I visit with family my family all so very happy for this hotel hotel staff is very half full & location good. thanks

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    The Gallery ViewManager replied in 13 days

    Thank you very much.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Feb

    Walkable distance to city bus stand & palace location wise it is good. Food & drinks are ok. Service & cleanliness is not upto the standards. Night time is horrible due to bed bugs.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved