Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Garhwali Inn

rihknikhal road, district: pauri garhwal Lansdowne India 246155
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atThe Garhwali Inn
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepanjan SahaThis hotel is located 4 km from main town but it has really valley views from the balcony. Food here is avarage...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lansdowne
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Free Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 538 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    This hotel is located 4 km from main town but it has really valley views from the balcony. Food here is avarage.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Garhwali InnManager replied in 13 minutes

    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Your recent stay with us We look forward to your next stay!!!!!!!!!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Oct

    hotel alloted me room no. 104 in basement.a huge moisture in room & no vantilation so i leave hotel after 1st night and back to my home.i wast my 2nd night booking amount.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Garhwali InnManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you after discussing and reviewing your feedback with the staff at the property,we were informed that no such complain was ever notified to the staff at time of stay in the property.However we are taking your feedback consideration and can ensure better services for the future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Sep

    Hotel is below average . Cleanliness is a big issue. Rooms were dirty. Food provided us was very much unhygienic ...contaminated by cockroches :( . Never going to visit this hotel again.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Garhwali InnManager replied in a day

    Hi Mam, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, I will personally look into the matter and check that what happened at that time? Thanks for your feedback as it will help us to ensure that this does not happen to any of the guests that visit our property in the future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved