Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Gold Palace & Resort

8th mile amer fort, jaipur-delhi highway, Jaipur India 303101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 26 Sep
atThe Gold Palace & Resort
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Pawan Kashyap*look and area Wise* very good hotel , food quality average.. but staff service not good.. room service was very lazy.. overall hotel according to n..Read All Reviews
₹ 4800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    48Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Steam bath
    • Dining Hall
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Activity Centre
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Business Center
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Bike on Rent
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Doctor on Call
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Games Zone
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Conference Facility
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Massage Services
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Swimming Pool
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 518 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    The Gold Palace ResortManager replied in an hour

    thanks for your review .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
    3 / 52017, 31 Aug

    *look and area Wise* very good hotel , food quality average....... overall hotel according to normal budget very good.. but administration was not so good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    The Gold Palace & ResortManager replied in 11 days

    thanks for the review ...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Aug

    nice ambience.....well maintained. food quality is good but served very late hence was chilled. loved the stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    The Gold Palace ResortManager replied in 12 days

    dear sir my apologies for the delay . we will make sure this is not repeated .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Aug

    pool very dirty staff not at all considering it since papst 6 hrs check in

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    The Gold Palace ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    our managers did tell you that since the pool is outdoors the rains caused it to be dirty . what was not right in service quality ? you had dinner there , what was not good about it ? why were you insisitent on not paying the taxes ?

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved