Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

THE GRAND HIGHNESS

Main Bazar,Diu DAMAN AND DIU India Diu India 362520
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atTHE GRAND HIGHNESS
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Sakshi AggarwalIt is a good luxury hotel in a budget price. The rooms are spacious and clean, so are the bathrooms. I did not have the breakfast but I had some snack..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to THE GRAND HIGHNESS
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    37Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Courier Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Books/Magazines
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Car Rental
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Cloakroom
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    BS Bhavesh Sukhadiya
    3 /5

    yes its overall good experience to stay at diu

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Valued Guest thanks for your valuable feedback and appreciation about Hotel. It Mean a lot for us. It was Our Pleasure to have you with us. thanks once again for sharing your experience it will help other traveller also. Looking forward to serve you again in near future. Team TGH.

    SA Sakshi Aggarwal
    5 /5

    It is a good luxury hotel in a budget price. The rooms are spacious and clean, so are the bathrooms. I did not have the breakfast but I had some snacks and they were very tasty too

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Valued guest Thanks for your valuable feedback and appreciation about Hotel, Cleanliness, food and Hospitality. It Mean a lot for us. We are Glad to know that your stay was memorable and comfortable with us. It was Our Pleasure to have you with us. Looking forward to serve you again in near future. Team TGH

    CG Chinmay Gajjar
    4 /5

    Rooms are neat and clean. Staff behaviour is very good. Restaurant also serves very good food.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Valued Guest thanks for your valuable feedback about hotel, Cleanness, Hospitality and Food and services . it mean a lot for us. We are Glad to know that your stay was memorable and comfortable with us. It was Our pleasure to have you with us. thanks once again for sharing your experience. looking forward to serve you again in near future. Team TGH

    BK Brajesh Kumar
    5 /5

    One of the best hotels in diu in such a price. The rooms are specious, furniture and line were nice and well cleaned. The rooms are well fragmanted. Rooms services are prompt and s

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Valued guest thanks for your valuable rating it mean a lot for us. We are Glad to Know that your stay was memorable and comfortable with us. It was Our pleasure to have you with us. We would like to serve you again in near future. Team TGH

    AG Ankit Gandhi
    3 /5

    Good for family and good rooms and room service but not for corporate meeting very bed experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Valued guest thanks for your valuable feedback and appreciation about Hotel, Rooms and Hospitality. It Mean a lot for us. Sir as per our discussion you had did your conference at hotel and you were not happy with charges which you had taken extra apart from package. Sir everywhere only rate are inclusion of hall rental or food package apart from that whatever you had order guest have to pay and same thing you did here. Apart from this there were no such issue related to your conference. Sir we are doing conference of various sector every month but they all are happy. It might be there were some communication gap, for that we are sorry. It was Our Pleasure to have you with us. Looking forward to serve you again ear future. Team TGH

    Close
    Bhavesh Sukhadiya2018, 20 Oct
    atThe Grand Highness

    yes its overall good experience to stay at diu

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved