Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Village Hotel

20,2-4 and house no 1290/4 Khara Bhucharwada Diu India 362520
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atVillage Hotel
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Kundan Kumarhotel , room and staff are good it is at a distance from city and is perfectly good if you have a vehicle food is good and reasonable..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Village Hotel
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Taxi Services
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Air-condition
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Porter Services Available
    • room service
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VZ Vishvajitsinh Zala
    1 /5

    Nice food and excellent sarvice

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Thank you sir, for your generous feedback its was pleasure, looking forward to see you again.

    VK Vivek Kumar
    1 /5

    This hotel is pathetic..location is very far from city in forest and no transportation is available.I suggest not to stay in this hotel.staffs were also not good at services, room

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 hours

    Thank You sir for your valuable feedback, sir your are educated guy before the booking you should have done your research about location, sir you came on 2 sep which was festive time in Diu you wanted to hire a bike your around 2pm which was impossible just because of you guys I tried my level best but there were no bikes available anywhere in Diu, during those festive time around 4 days most of them rooms were occupied by families part from one or two room, room cleanness and AC issue you never complained, I do admit there was one little problem one of the customer over drank misbehaved with staff so had to through them out of the hotel (No 3 times fight sir, only once as I mention above), Sir no Hotel in Diu will allow to keep room till 4pm when checkout time is 11am especially during festive time but we did it for you, Sir I thought overall you were ok before checkout you also gave me couple suggestion.

    HR Haresh Ram
    5 /5

    good hotel, staff is very friendly

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 hours

    Thank you for your Valuable feedback.

    KJ Kamlesh Jeswani
    4 /5

    .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thank you for your generous feedback, Looking forward to see you again.

    NS Niral Shah
    5 /5

    Nice hotel. Will realy enjoyed a lot with the locations

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 hours

    Thank you sir, for your generous feedback its was pleasure, looking forward to see you again.

    Close
    Vishvajitsinh Zala2018, 5 Oct
    atVillage Hotel

    Nice food and excellent sarvice

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved