Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Golden Paying Guest House

Vegetable Market Road, Main Bazaar, Diu Diu India 362520
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atGolden Paying Guest House
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashutosh BhattGood Hotel and Room are clean... Best service. And good nature of staff person. Only 1requested breakfast making in hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Golden Paying Guest House
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 hr security
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5433 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Aug

    good hotel all staff is a very goodd so plzzzzz visir the hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golden Paying Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

    Dear Jay, Thank you for your feedback on your experience during your recent stay at Hotel Golden, Diu. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 8 Aug

    Hotel Good,Service Good,Room Clean,Over all Good Hotel...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golden Paying Guest HouseManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Vimal, Thank you for your feedback on your experience during your recent stay at Hotel Golden, Diu. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Aug

    There’s no parking place for this hotel. Overall experience was below par according to the price.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golden Paying Guest HouseManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Suraj, Thanks four your valuable feedback. we allready mentioned in hotel policy for parking not available.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Aug

    Good Hotel and Room are clean... Best service. And good nature of staff person. Only 1requested breakfast making in hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Golden Paying Guest HouseManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Ashutosh, Thank you for your feedback on your experience during your recent stay at Hotel Golden, Diu. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 23 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved