Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ankur

jethibai marg, near jethibai bus station, diu (362520) union territory india Diu India 362520
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Ankur
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Rakesh Samaddarnot value for money, only can spent night somehow, not good for family, lots of noise, they given me 2nd floor room, bad smell all over, ****/- not va..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Diu
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 58 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Mar

    not value for money, only can spent night somehow, not good for family, lots of noise, they given me 2nd floor room, bad smell all over, ****/- not value for money, I traveled on 11 and 12 march 2017

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel AnkurManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks for review It is to inform you that they were totally six persons and as we charges for two persons they put bad review. Secondly for the noice it was a festival HOLI days and our hotel was full and guest has come for enjoyin holi days so they get little bit noice. Main reason is as we have charges two extra persons. As you have booked a room for two persons. Hope that resolve the complain. We have been given all facility and served them in well and on above they complained for the smell.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Mar

    We two families went there (Diu)for enjoying vacations, that is why we booked hotel ..The room provided was the cheapest one.. Felt cheated but somehow able to manage the anger..As when u r on holiday

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 954 times
    Hotel AnkurManager replied in 5 days

    You have book a standard room and they wanted air conditioned. Nothing more any complaint .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Mar

    Dear Team, Hotel is very nice but the he is not accepted full payment as we done on-line at the time of check in he said we have not any confirmation... But still at the time of check-out we had

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel AnkurManager replied in 7 days

    This matter we have talked with telephonic talk

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Jan

    average hotel to stay, near bus stop, poor food facility, room are average to stay,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel AnkurManager replied in 2 days

    thank you so much for the feedback

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved