Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Ocean Pearl Gardenia

242-245,Fatehpur beri,Asola ,Chattarpur Temple Road Delhi India 110074
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atThe Ocean Pearl Gardenia
95%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Ocean Pearl Gardenia
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    37Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • 02 bottles of drinking water
    • Fitness Center
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • 24-hour in-room dining
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • 42- inch Led screen with satellite TV
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Wifi
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • A state of the art gym, with Life Fitness Cardio equipment, fully integrated TV screens and USB port
    • Fax Machine
    • Tea & Coffee
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    HT Himanshu Tandon
    3 /5

    Booked the stay over a weekend with friends and kids for a night over. The rooms were neat and clean and the service was decent too. The pool though works well if you have small ki

    + More

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PS Prerna Singh
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Ms. Prerna, Thank you for your feedback. we are sad to hear that you stay was not as you expected from us. we welcome your feedback and will try to overcome the issues.

    RS Ranbir Singh
    5 /5

    v good location and nice place

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Singh, Thank you for your feedback. we are very happy that you had excellent stay with us. we will be looking forward to welcoming you soon.

    HJ Harkesh Jolly
    4 /5

    Good experience however they are not providing complimentary breakfast.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Jolly, Thank you for your feedback. we are pleased to hear that you had good experience with us. we offer rooms with and without breakfast. so while making booking guests can choose whether they like to have breakfast or not. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Regards

    SA Sahibey Alam
    5 /5

    Room was neat and clean, staff was co-opretive,great ambience.. over all nice experience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Alam, Thank you for your feedback. we are glad to hear that your stay was great and had nice experience. we will be looking forward to welcoming you soon. Regards

    Close
    Himanshu Tandon2018, 8 Oct
    atThe Ocean Pearl Gardenia

    Booked the stay over a weekend with friends and kids for a night over. The rooms were neat and clean and the service was decent too. The pool though works well if you have small kids and are just looking to soak yourself. The presence of cleaning staff, with a few of them lingering around unnecessarily needs to be checked by hotel management. The in-house spa (Allure) was non functional and the gym area is cramped and not really usable. The buffet breakfast was a let down for two reasons. First the hotel staff or management did not inform that the service area was under maintenance. They sent some food over for breakfast in the rooms but the experience and the food quality was poor. May give it a try once more though.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved