Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Retreat

no-208 a, velacherry main road, camp road junction,selaiyur, Chennai India 600073
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos68 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atThe Retreat
56%Guest recommend this hotel
Muhammed Safeermosquito palace no dust bin no drinking water dirty blankets bad service overall..Read All Reviews
₹ 2295
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Retreat
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining Hall
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 525 Reviews
    56%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Feb

    mosquito palace no dust bin no drinking water dirty blankets bad service overall

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Feb

    Very worst room. am no at all happy.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Oct

    The experience was bad. The AC was leaking water all the time and was not taken care of even after complaining. The tariff was very high and against the services available. Bad experience all together

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The RetreatManager replied in 22 days

    We given for service person . It was done they changed the ac mode so water leaking . rate issue you have to speak to online only

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved