Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



Near Raj Bhaban, 15 Hermitage Road, Darjeleeing, W.B Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
2018, 16 Jul
33%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 3438
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to THE RETREAT
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Shared Lounge
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Airport Transfer Free
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Printing service
    • Shoeshine
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Business services
    • Concierge
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Catering
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Photocopying
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Emergency lighting
    • ATM / Banking
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Interconnecting rooms
    • Pets Allowed
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Fax Machine
    • Library
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Food Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.4 / 56 Reviews
    2.4Service Quality
    1.3Food & Drinks
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 8 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 28 Oct

    when we reached hotel, they said we have no idea about booking. had to argue with hotel staff for 2-3 hours. called ibibo 4-5 times, requested the manager to understand. He said he knows that its not

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The RetreatManager replied in a month

    sorry,pz visit us again ,we would surely serve you better

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 5 Oct

    Was here on 3rd and 4th Oct 15 with my wife.Regret my decision .Took photographs to share. Cons : 1.Deluxe room is so small ,u feel like being caged 2.No complimentary water bottle even after having s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    The RetreatManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback. We have surely upgraded our service. Do give us another opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 5 Oct

    We were allotted a pathetic room next to hotel's store room. It was stinking a lot. Intercom didn't work for 2 days.WiFi wasn't working,no mobile signal in the room.It was feeling like just due to an

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The RetreatManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback. We will surely upgrade our rooms and service. You will find a new room and good service in your next visit to our hotel.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved