Hotel

THE RETREAT

near raj bhaban, 15 hermitage road, darjeleeing, w.b Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Aug
atTHE RETREAT
20%Guest recommend this hotel
Saurav Sharmawhen we reached hotel, they said we have no idea about booking. had to argue with hotel staff for 2-3 hours. called ibibo 4-5 times, requested the man..Read All Reviews
₹ 3438
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
6Rooms

    Location

    2.3 / 55 Reviews
    20%Guests
    Recommend
    2.3Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 8 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 28 Oct

    when we reached hotel, they said we have no idea about booking. had to argue with hotel staff for 2-3 hours. called ibibo 4-5 times, requested the manager to understand. He said he knows that its not

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The RetreatManager replied in a month

    sorry,pz visit us again ,we would surely serve you better

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 5 Oct

    Was here on 3rd and 4th Oct 15 with my wife.Regret my decision .Took photographs to share. Cons : 1.Deluxe room is so small ,u feel like being caged 2.No complimentary water bottle even after having s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The RetreatManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback. We have surely upgraded our service. Do give us another opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 5 Oct

    We were allotted a pathetic room next to hotel's store room. It was stinking a lot. Intercom didn't work for 2 days.WiFi wasn't working,no mobile signal in the room.It was feeling like just due to an

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The RetreatManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback. We will surely upgrade our rooms and service. You will find a new room and good service in your next visit to our hotel.

    4 / 52015, 26 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    THE RETREATManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regard

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved