Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Sun Resort

the sun resort near mpeb office, village tala dist umaria (m.p) Bandhavgarh India 484664
View on Map
Hotelier Photos61 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atThe Sun Resort
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Alok Agrawalnice location.. beautifull environment.. some room facilities are not good e.g. dth services are not available on tv... bath tub is not available on w..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Sun Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Kitchen
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 58 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Jun

    nice location.. beautifull environment.. some room facilities are not good e.g. dth services are not available on tv... bath tub is not available on wash room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The Sun ResortManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir Thank You For Your valuable review, Rating and understanding our efforts .Our Aim Is to provide Best Hospitality To Our Guest Because They are Like our family Members And Play an Very Important Role In our Success. We are looking forward for your stay in future.

    3 / 52017, 24 Jun

    staff and owner is highly appreciable for their services

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Sun Resort Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Greeting from The Sun Resort, Thanks for visiting & your valuable review. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay. We are looking forward for your stay in future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Feb

    The location is great, food is awesome, almost all major amenities provided.staff was really helpful, good room service. overall a very pleasant and happy stay. Ignore all the bad reviews on goibibo a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    The Sun ResortManager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear Sir, Greeting from The Sun Resort, Thanks for visiting & your valuable review. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay. We are looking forward for your stay in future.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Feb

    hotel doesnot provide warm water early morning when you want to go gor safari and service quality for serving food is too worst. we ordered and got our food after 1.1/2 hrs from order after having fig

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    The Sun ResortManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear sir, thank you for your review. we are happy that you had a very comfortable stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 18 Dec

    Sun resort is the worst resort, don't ever visit them , they will take bookings and without informing they will cancel it and shift you to some other hotels with stinking rooms and torn curtains. they

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    The Sun ResortManager replied in 2 months

    Dear sir, thank you for your review. we are happy that you had a very comfortable stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved