Hotel

The Sun Resort

the sun resort near mpeb office, village tala dist umaria (m.p) Bandhavgarh India 484664
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atThe Sun Resort
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Alok Agrawalnice location.. beautifull environment.. some room facilities are not good e.g. dth services are not available on tv... bath tub is not available on w..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bandhavgarh
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • Outdoor Activities
  • wi fi
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception

Location

3.4 / 58 Reviews
87%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.0Amenities
2.0Food & Drinks
3.6Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Jun

nice location.. beautifull environment.. some room facilities are not good e.g. dth services are not available on tv... bath tub is not available on wash room

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
The Sun ResortManager replied in a month

Dear Sir Thank You For Your valuable review, Rating and understanding our efforts .Our Aim Is to provide Best Hospitality To Our Guest Because They are Like our family Members And Play an Very Important Role In our Success. We are looking forward for your stay in future.

3 / 52017, 24 Jun

staff and owner is highly appreciable for their services

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Sun Resort Manager replied in 2 days

Dear Sir, Greeting from The Sun Resort, Thanks for visiting & your valuable review. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay. We are looking forward for your stay in future.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Feb

The location is great, food is awesome, almost all major amenities provided.staff was really helpful, good room service. overall a very pleasant and happy stay. Ignore all the bad reviews on goibibo a

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
The Sun ResortManager replied in 3 minutes

Dear Sir, Greeting from The Sun Resort, Thanks for visiting & your valuable review. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay. We are looking forward for your stay in future.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Feb

hotel doesnot provide warm water early morning when you want to go gor safari and service quality for serving food is too worst. we ordered and got our food after 1.1/2 hrs from order after having fig

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 975 times
The Sun ResortManager replied in 18 hours

Dear sir, thank you for your review. we are happy that you had a very comfortable stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 18 Dec

Sun resort is the worst resort, don't ever visit them , they will take bookings and without informing they will cancel it and shift you to some other hotels with stinking rooms and torn curtains. they

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
The Sun ResortManager replied in 2 months

Dear sir, thank you for your review. we are happy that you had a very comfortable stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved