Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel The Surya

Building No-NA, Char Murti Circle Main Road, Baran HO, Baran - 325205, Char Murti Circle Near Railway Station Baran India 325205
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atHotel The Surya
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Saiswaroop GannavarapuVery good hotel to stay. Especially I liked the hospitality of Mr.Palash Goyal. Room was neat and clean. A good place to stay. I suggest to stay in th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel The Surya
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 519 Reviews
      84%Guests
      Recommend
      4.2Service Quality
      4.1Amenities
      4.3Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      4.3Cleanliness
      4.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 19 Jul

      ok

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel The SuryaManager replied in 6 days

      Thank you sir for your feedback. We will try to make our rating for 5.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jul

      mr.Balvant is good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel The SuryaManager replied in 2 days

      Thank you very much sir & we hope you had understand the gravity of the problem that is why we have received good feedback within 3-4 days . Guest will always on priority for us .

      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jul

      Nice service .. beautiful hotel

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel The SuryaManager replied in 2 days

      Thank you Very Much Sir. We Will Maintain the same trust .

      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 11 Jul

      No havey power back up in hotel .. light gone then only on fan and one light ... cost is high compare to other hotel

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel The SuryaManager replied in 15 minutes

      sorry sir for the inconveniences faced by you and the truth is according to the town and facilities providing by the hotel it's a challenge for us too as at the time of any problem faced by the machines we do not get technician to solve it and business is not well in all over the hotels of the town than also we are providing facility of inverters so that atleast fans and lights can work as cut of is very less but due to rain now a days it is for 1 to 2 hrs. other wise there is no cut off . But than also we will contact our management team for the issue . Hope you will understand. thank you sir . have a good day

      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 7 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved