Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Urmi

71, ganga vihar, near shantikunj, rishikesh road, bhupatwala Haridwar India 249410
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
  • The Urmi
  • Reception
  • @Bhoj Pure Veg Restaurant
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • TV
  • TV
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Apr
atThe Urmi
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish Aggarwalgood hotel, value for money but tracking the hotel on gps navigation took us time and the route was from several narrow lanes, but actually it was not..Read All Reviews
₹ 980
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Urmi
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Dining area
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • Books/Magazines
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet access
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5400 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Apr

    Room wasnot clean.Some lights in the room were not working properly. Curtains were in a very bad condition. And the most important thing which i want to tell to travellers that they don't have any m

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The UrmiManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest Kindly accept our sincere apology for inconvenience, certainly points you have raised made us to audit our house keeping team and surely penalized aptly. We assure you prompt and proper resolution , But we are shocked to notice food is mentioned as horrible while mostly guest came back due to our home like tasty and fresh hygienic preparation , and you may order light snacks anytime except Meal times

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Apr

    good hotel, value for money but tracking the hotel on gps navigation took us time and the route was from several narrow lanes, but actually it was not so far from highway. The main gate was also locke

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The UrmiManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest Thanks, for reviewing us in positive way, we feel regret for delay in opening gate

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 18 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved