Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Yakha Retreat and Spa

14th, mile, upper eacchy, daragaon, Kalimpong India 734316
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atThe Yakha Retreat and Spa
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit MaheshwariGuy's if u really want to enjoy with ur group, this is a property u must visit.. even good for the couple to spend some memorable moment's...Super del..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Yakha Retreat and Spa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Shared Lounge
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 522 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Guy's if u really want to enjoy with ur group, this is a property u must visit.. even good for the couple to spend some memorable moment's...Super deluxe room r like a heaven..I enjoyed nd I hope u ll

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Yakha Retreat And SpaManager replied in a day

    Thankyou sir for a positive review.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Very bad experience in case of Breakfast...like for breakfast we had been provided with Bread & Butter alongwith Tea....Food was horrible, excess spicy without taste....Rooms size mismatched...Spa & S

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Yakha Retreat And SpaManager replied in a day

    Respected sir, We understand what you felt like, maybe you didn't choose the right menu. Chinese foods are spicy, if you wanted to have plain food you could have ordered something plain for yourself. And about the breakfast if you had ordered something else, you wouldn't be served with bread and butter. About the spa we are planning to open this year. we are located in remote area the wifi speed is slow. If you had asked us for wifi we could have provide you with a dongle for the internet. Maybe, you had a bad experience if you visit us next time we will make sure to better our services. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jan

    The property is great and very well-maintained. Lovely view and tastefully decorated. Service can be better.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Yakha Retreat And SpaManager replied in 4 days

    Respected maa'm we will make sure of the things you have mentioned. We would like you to visit us again. And we will make sure that we will provide you with better service. Thank you maa'm for the positive review.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Nov

    Yakha Retreat, A value for money Hotel. very good location, cooperative staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Yakha Retreat And SpaManager replied in 13 days

    Respected sir, I am very grateful that you have given us such a good compiliment, it means alot, to all of us here at the retreat. It was a pleasure having you here and we would be honored to have you here again. -Thanking you for your wonderful visit and review. Hoping to see you again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved