Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Yakha Retreat and Spa

14th, mile, upper eacchy, daragaon, Kalimpong India 734316
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
  • IMG-20161116-WA0005
  • IMG-20161116-WA0004
  • View-from-the-restaurant
  • IMG-20170324-WA0001
  • IMG-20161116-WA0003
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atThe Yakha Retreat and Spa
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Mayank AgarwalIt was a perfect getaway. Away from the city, this place offers perfect serenity also the staff were quite cooperative. Also they upgraded our room be..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Yakha Retreat and Spa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Shared Lounge
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 525 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Mar

    It was a perfect getaway. Away from the city, this place offers perfect serenity also the staff were quite cooperative. Also they upgraded our room because they had provision and the food too was deli

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Yakha Retreat And SpaManager replied in a day

    Thankyou sir for your positive review. Please visit us again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Mar

    room very small according to the amount they are charging. have booked deluxe room after lots of discount got this room for **. the amount I paid for such a small room is very high.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Yakha Retreat And SpaManager replied in 10 days

    We are sorry sir, but the deluxe rooms are small. If you had booked premier room, I can assure that you would be satisfied.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Guy's if u really want to enjoy with ur group, this is a property u must visit.. even good for the couple to spend some memorable moment's...Super deluxe room r like a heaven..I enjoyed nd I hope u ll

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Yakha Retreat And SpaManager replied in a day

    Thankyou sir for a positive review.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Very bad experience in case of Breakfast...like for breakfast we had been provided with Bread & Butter alongwith Tea....Food was horrible, excess spicy without taste....Rooms size mismatched...Spa & S

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Yakha Retreat And SpaManager replied in a day

    Respected sir, We understand what you felt like, maybe you didn't choose the right menu. Chinese foods are spicy, if you wanted to have plain food you could have ordered something plain for yourself. And about the breakfast if you had ordered something else, you wouldn't be served with bread and butter. About the spa we are planning to open this year. we are located in remote area the wifi speed is slow. If you had asked us for wifi we could have provide you with a dongle for the internet. Maybe, you had a bad experience if you visit us next time we will make sure to better our services. Thank you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved