Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Tulip Pahalgam

chandanwari road pahalgam Pahalgam India 192126
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
  • IMG_2626
  • IMG_2621
  • Front Pic
  • cottage 4
  • IMG_2625
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Apr
atTulip Pahalgam
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepak GaurAwesome resort near to river. You can also enjoy bonfire at hotel only. Hotel is having best view as compare to all hotels of Pahalgam. Food is delici..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tulip Pahalgam
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 53 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.9Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 10 Jan

    Awesome resort near to river. You can also enjoy bonfire at hotel only. Hotel is having best view as compare to all hotels of Pahalgam. Food is delicious authentic Kashmiri food made by Tulip Cottage

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Tulip PahalgamManager replied in 2 months

    Thanks for your feedback

    5 / 52017, 10 Mar

    Best cottage to stay in the pahalgam with every basic facility.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Tulip PahalgamManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks for your feedback. Kindly give us a chance to serve your good self.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 2 Jul

    we booked a deluxe room and the spacious one with a two bedding and when we reached there at hotel then we didn't got the same rooms which i booked through goibibo and with this we were in a problem i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Tulip Deluxe HutManager replied in 8 days

    DEAR SIR, THANKS FOR YOUR VALUABLE TIME BUT AT THE TIME OF BOOKING YOU HAVE MENTIONED 1 DELUXE NO OF PAX 2 SO THAT CONFUSION HAS BEEN CREATED. THE FOUR BEDDED ROOM IS ACTUALLY A FAMILY ROOM SO FOR THE TROUBLE YOU HAVE FACED IN THE LATE EVENING THEN AFTER BE WE HAVE GIVEN 2 CHILD ON COMPLIMENTARY BASIS.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved