Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Utopia Resorts & Spa

near hadimba temple,manali, district kullu,himachal pradesh Manali India 175131
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos86 Photos
Travellers Photos63+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Feb
atUtopia Resorts & Spa
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumit Sumanpros super scene super room super food cons 2 km from bus stand Auto fair is too high RS 200..Read All Reviews
₹ 2160
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Utopia Resorts & Spa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    47Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5147 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Utopia Resorts SpaManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest We thank you for taking time to review Utopia Resorts. We look forward to see you again. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Feb

    pros super scene super room super food cons 2 km from bus stand Auto fair is too high RS 200

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Utopia Resorts SpaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, We thank you for taking time to review Utopia Resorts & Spa. We look forward to see you again at Utopia resorts. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Jan

    I stayed here with my wife for one night. I must say this is the worst hotel i have stayed in my whole life. One night charge was over */- and following are some key observations 1. No heater in room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Utopia Resorts SpaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Vikrant Pathak, Greetings from Utopia Resorts. Please note that you did not make a single complain at the Hotel reception or the management about any of your concerns or complains you have mentioned above in your review. Just because you did not get a free heater in your room... You just stayed one night, made no complaint at the hotel or to the management, and after you get back to home... Thanks and regards...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Dec

    superb hotel.Room is neat and clean. Location is very good and view from balcony is gorgeous. Staff is super supportive and freindly. food is excellent.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Utopia Resorts SpaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, We thank you for taking time to review Utopia Resorts & Spa. We look forward to see you again at Utopia resorts. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Dec

    This hotel is in front of hadimba Temple. The location is good. The rooms are good and spacious. They have good service as well. The food was very very good..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Utopia Resorts SpaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, We thank you for taking time to review Utopia Resorts & Spa. We look forward to see you again at Utopia Resorts. Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved