Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vipul Grand

n-14/33, near police station dlf 2,gurgaon haryana Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atHotel Vipul Grand
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Shaibalik PalVery average and the room did not smell nice. There are better places offered by ****!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Vipul Grand
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 512 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Very average and the room did not smell nice. There are better places offered by ****!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Vipul GrandManager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear shaibalik, our rooms are good but for smell you might not familier with the fragnance cos in market their are lots of fragnance, some time it happens. But Will take care for this and in next visit you will not get that fragnance

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Dec

    nice property with nice staff.location is also very good. room are clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Vipul GrandManager replied in 5 hours

    Thank you Mr. Sachin for tour valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Nov

    Service is poor, no drinking water available, So they provide beslery water that they highly charges

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Vipul GrandManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Raj, Thank you for your review, we will look into the matter & revert you, But as per my knowledge, you booked room with EP Plan in that plan we didn't offer anything.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved