Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vipul Grand

n-14/33, near police station dlf 2,gurgaon haryana Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atHotel Vipul Grand
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Hitesh SharmaGood budget hotel. With good friendly staff. Appropriate location.. walking distance from sikanderpur metro station (apprx 15 mins). Improvement area..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Vipul Grand
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 527 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Aug

    Accommodate and we'll behaved staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 8 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Jul

    They don’t even have hot water, clean linen and blankets. Worst maintenance!!! They even charged for complimentary water bottle.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Vipul GrandManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr. Paruchuri, thank you for suggestion & feedback, let me remind you 1st no hotel offer hot drinking water in rooms without order, 2nd thing complimentary water is vary hotel to hotel policy but Mr. Paruchuri i am very disappointed from your rude behaviour (jo karna h kar le mai paise nhi deta, to our hotel staff) I don't thing its a gentleman language. you booked a normal deluxe room and we offer you suite rooms but not charge you extra, that you didn't appreciate, more over you insult of hotel staff, pls sir i request you don't insult if you can't appreciate. we will always welcome you if you come like a gentleman

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Vipul GrandManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Atri, Thank you for your valuable feedback

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved