Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Xomotel- Ranikhet Heights

Chilianaula, Birla Boys School Road, Ranikhet Ranikhet India 263645
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atXomotel- Ranikhet Heights
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Arvind Agrelocation is gud. staff is good n manager was v courteous. only problem is dat d initial signboard should b changed as it leads through a muddy path we..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Xomotel- Ranikhet Heights
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Indoor Games
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Public Restrooms
    • Board Room
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 520 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Xomotel Ranikhet HeightsManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Manjul Singh, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are happy to hear that our guests are happy & satisfied with our services. We are always here for your support. Hoping to see you soon...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 31 May

    Waste of money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Xomotel Ranikhet HeightsManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Dheeraj, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.we are apologize for the inconvenience caused by us, we have noted your points we wanted to discuss with our management, kindly let us know what was the problems you have faced there. Our GM is 24 X 7 hours available there for your any help during your stay. You are our valuable guest we never want to suffer you in our hotel, for avoiding future inconvenience to our guests kindly share the problems faced by you . we are always here to provide you our best services. Hoping to see you soon...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 2 May

    worst hotel never going to book again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Xomotel Ranikhet HeightsManager replied in 20 days

    Dear Mr. Sandeep, Thank you for sharing your feedback , we are discussing this with our management so that we will take necessary action. We are always here serve your our best services. Regards,

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved