Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Xomotel- Ranikhet Heights

Chilianaula, Birla Boys School Road, Ranikhet Ranikhet India 263645
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
  • Slide14
  • Slide11
  • Restaurant
  • Slide12
  • Toiletrie
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Play Area
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jun
atXomotel- Ranikhet Heights
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Arvind Agrelocation is gud. staff is good n manager was v courteous. only problem is dat d initial signboard should b changed as it leads through a muddy path we..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Xomotel- Ranikhet Heights
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 518 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 31 May

    Waste of money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Xomotel Ranikhet HeightsManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Dheeraj, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.we are apologize for the inconvenience caused by us, we have noted your points we wanted to discuss with our management, kindly let us know what was the problems you have faced there. Our GM is 24 X 7 hours available there for your any help during your stay. You are our valuable guest we never want to suffer you in our hotel, for avoiding future inconvenience to our guests kindly share the problems faced by you . we are always here to provide you our best services. Hoping to see you soon...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 2 May

    worst hotel never going to book again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Xomotel Ranikhet HeightsManager replied in 20 days

    Dear Mr. Sandeep, Thank you for sharing your feedback , we are discussing this with our management so that we will take necessary action. We are always here serve your our best services. Regards,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 May

    location is gud. staff is good n manager was v courteous. only problem is dat d initial signboard should b changed as it leads through a muddy path wen hotel parking is available near d road.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Xomotel Ranikhet HeightsManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Arvind Thanks for giving your time to review us. We have noted your point & working on it. we are always here to serve your our best service.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Mar

    Bful location. Great hospitality. Caring staff. Overall a good experience. Peaceful. Worth it. 😊

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Xomotel Ranikhet HeightsManager replied in 17 hours

    Dear sir, Thanks for giving your valuable response, we will always there for your best service. you are most welcome for next time. Thanks & Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved