To make travel safer for everyone, many states in India and the countries across the globe, have now made it mandatory for visitors to carry a COVID-19 negative test result. Getting a pre-travel test done is highly recommended as it certifies your ‘safe’ status, keeps everyone around you safe, and also helps you avoid long periods of mandatory quarantine upon arrival at your destination.

To keep everyone safe, we’ve now made the COVID- 19 test easily accessible for you

We at Goibibo have partnered with two of the country’s most reputed labs—Dr. Lal PathLabs and SRL Ltd., to make COVID- 19 tests easily available. All you have to do is give us your consent to be contacted by one of these labs, and they will take care of the rest.

Dr. Lal PathLabs and SRL Ltd. are both ICMR-approved, which means that the test reports issued by them are considered accepted by airport and state government authorities. You can choose to have one or both of these labs contact you for an appointment. Alternatively, you could also contact the labs directly at the phone numbers and e-mail IDs given below.

Check the Cities Where the Test is Currently Available:

Cities Covered By SRL Covered By Dr Lal PathLabs SRL Contact Details Dr Lal PathLabs Contact Details
Delhi NCR
(SRL Centre spread across Preet Vihar, Vasant Vihar, Rohini, Gurgaon & Faridabad)
YES YES Name: Nazim Anwar
Mobile No.: Mobile No.: 9560005420
Email Id: nazim.anwar@srl.in
Name: SHALU KUMARI
Mobile No.: 8882922488, 8882932164
Email Id: Shalu.Kumari@lalpathlabs.com, divya.chanchal@lalpathlabs.com
Mumbai YES YES Name: Sheela Joy
Mobile No.: 9920612357
Email Id: sheela.joy@srl.in
Bengaluru YES YES Name: Shobha Vadhya
Mobile No.: 9845731041
Email Id: shobha.vadhyar@srl.in
Kolkata YES YES Name: Papiya Halder
Mobile No.: 9432411167
Email Id: papiya.halder@srl.in
Pune YES YES Name: Manjusha Chaudhari
Mobile No.: 9325438891
Email Id: manjusha.chaudhari@srl.in
Chandigarh YES YES Name: Sheetal
Mobile No.: 7626942525
Email Id: Customercare.chandigarh@srl.in
Amritsar YES YES Name: Ritu Sharma
Mobile No.: 79988371370
Email Id: ritu.sharma@srl.in
Cochin YES NO Name: Seena
Mobile No.: 949605141
Email Id: seenaasje@ddrc.com
Trivandam YES NO Name: Meera
Mobile No.: 9446086500
Email Id: meeraselvraj@ddrcsrl.com
Patna NO YES NA
Panchkula NO YES
Mohali NO YES
Jalandhar NO YES
Bhatinda NO YES

Drop a Query

A negative test result in hand, will ensure a smooth and hassle-free travel experience. So if you would like to get yourself tested before your trip, please fill up this form.

Open in App