Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


180 Mc Iver Villa (25 Kms from Ooty)

1-4 Orange Grove Road. Coonoor India 643101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 18 Aug
at180 Mc Iver Villa (25 Kms from Ooty)
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Ps Vinodvery well managed property in the middle of town and yet retains its charm.. and very ably run by mr suresh and his staff.. very helpful staff and ver..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to 180 Mc Iver Villa (25 Kms from Ooty)
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.2 / 513 Reviews
    3.1Service Quality
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Feb

    A movie shooting was taking place the day we stayed. Didn't have access to the property space except our room. The place was super crowded and noisy. Was totally disappointed. Also, when we went out i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    180 Mc Iver Villa 25 Kms From OotyManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr.Subramanian, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you were inconvenienced by the film shooting on the premises. We did offer you an alternate accommodation but you said you didn't mind the shooting. As is standard procedure in all star hotels, evening / turn down service is always done. We are sorry if this upset you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Nov

    We booked the resort on 16 th novmbr for 1 day...(17th )...we reached there at 12 pm... But at that time they told there is no booking for last 1 week .. the resort is booked by a cinema crew for last

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Jul

    great view.. surely one of the best stay in Coonoor..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Feb

    I stayed at Montecute and there was a severe problem with bathroom,water was not draining properly in bathroom and shampoo which was kept in the bath was used one. nobody to answer the phone and poor

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 10 Nov

    It's lovely and the hotel people very good. Suresh n preena are very courteous.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved