Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

180 Mc Iver Villa (25 Kms from Ooty)

1-4 Orange Grove Road. Coonoor India 643101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
at180 Mc Iver Villa (25 Kms from Ooty)
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Ps Vinodvery well managed property in the middle of town and yet retains its charm.. and very ably run by mr suresh and his staff.. very helpful staff and ver..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to 180 Mc Iver Villa (25 Kms from Ooty)
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RS Ramshankar Subramanian
    2 /5

    A movie shooting was taking place the day we stayed. Didn't have access to the property space except our room. The place was super crowded and noisy. Was totally disappointed. Also

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr.Subramanian, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you were inconvenienced by the film shooting on the premises. We did offer you an alternate accommodation but you said you didn't mind the shooting. As is standard procedure in all star hotels, evening / turn down service is always done. We are sorry if this upset you.

    AH Abdul Hadi
    1 /5

    We booked the resort on 16 th novmbr for 1 day...(17th )...we reached there at 12 pm... But at that time they told there is no booking for last 1 week .. the resort is booked by a

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SN Subhasish Nandi
    5 /5

    great view.. surely one of the best stay in Coonoor..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GN Ganesh Ns
    2 /5

    I stayed at Montecute and there was a severe problem with bathroom,water was not draining properly in bathroom and shampoo which was kept in the bath was used one. nobody to answer

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NA Namita Aiyer
    4 /5

    It's lovely and the hotel people very good. Suresh n preena are very courteous.

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Ramshankar Subramanian2018, 19 Feb
    at180 Mc Iver Villa 25 Kms From Ooty

    A movie shooting was taking place the day we stayed. Didn't have access to the property space except our room. The place was super crowded and noisy. Was totally disappointed. Also, when we went out in the evening for a stroll, the management used the master key to open our room and placed two chocolates. We were absolutely shocked by this breach of privacy. They said it was their policy to do so, however found it ridiculous to enter the room without our permission. The property was lovely and also brilliant food. I would recommend the place highly if there is no shooting...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved