Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Alpina Hotels & Suites

E 506 Greater Kailash -II Opp JMD Mall Delhi India 110048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
  • Exterior View
  • alpina-hotels-suites-delhi
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jun
atAlpina Hotels & Suites
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjeev Dhanda ver pleasant experience--staff were very helpful--any minor requests/issues were attended to immediately. breakfast is very nice---the staff and th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alpina Hotels & Suites
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Safe
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 587 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 23 May

    Good service. Room quality very good. Entrance need some decorations.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alpina Hotels SuitesManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay at Alpina Hotel & Suites. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write , as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority.We look forward to seeing you again in future. Replied by Pooja Vats (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alpina Hotels SuitesManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Mar

    The hotel lobby manager........ doesn’t know how to talk to guests.. worst experience I’ve had there.. very rude and disrespectful people..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Alpina Hotels SuitesManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. As per your comments, we ensure that future travellers know that while remarkable hospitality, service , cleanliness and staff courtesy are our top priorities . We sincerely apologise for our Staff behaviour.We have taken this matter to our Management. We hope to see you again in the future and you can reach me directly at **  if I can be of any assistance.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved