Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amrita Inn (Koyambedu)

no.18, jawaharlal nehru salai, 100 feet road,(opp. radha park inn hotel),arumbakkam. Chennai India 600106
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
at Amrita Inn (Koyambedu)
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Jesu Dossno response for customers taking non AC rooms. giving first preference for **** customer's...Read All Reviews
₹ 1018
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amrita Inn (Koyambedu)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5173 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Dec

    no response for customers taking non AC rooms. giving first preference for **** customer's.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec

    due to heavy rain I have taken non AC room, giving second preference to non AC customer, they give worst room in top floor opposite to common toilet. No proper service. giving first preference to cust

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amrita Inn KoyambeduManager replied in a day

    Dear sir. On behalf of Hotel Amritainn. Please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay at our hotel. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. To prove to you that we take complaints seriously. The lack of service you had with us. we hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit Please feel free to contact us for further queries Mr.suriya Narayanan..

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Nov

    Ideal Hotel for the trade people as it is good location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amrita Inn KoyambeduManager replied in 10 days

    Dear sir. On behalf of Hotel Amritainn. Please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay at our hotel. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. To prove to you that we take complaints seriously. The lack of service you had with us. we hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit Please feel free to contact us for further queries Mr.suriya Narayanan..

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Nov

    They have different rooms...they offer different rooms. Hard to guess whether we will get good room. In the room, we stayed, there is no water heater, no travel kit, very old towel that you will regre

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amrita Inn (Koyambedu)Manager replied in 22 days

    Dear sir. On behalf of Hotel Amritainn. Please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay at our hotel. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. To prove to you that we take complaints seriously. The lack of service you had with us. we hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit Please feel free to contact us for further queries Mr.suriya Narayanan..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved