Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Aparupa

link road , goal ghar, port blair Port Blair India 744101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
  • Facade
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Lobby
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Restaurant
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atHotel Aparupa
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Dittakavi NagarajuServices are very poor. Poor response against complaints. Rooms are not as good as shown in the *** hotel photos. Only positive thing is it situated n..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Aparupa
    12:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Taxi Services
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 59 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    2.5Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 10 Dec

    stay was good but not more better. restaurant charges is very high.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 5 Jun

    The hotel is located at a good location from where one can easily go around Port Blair but the staff are lethargic

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel AparupaManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Iyer Thank you for your feedback . we will definitely work on your advise .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 19 Jan

    Services are very poor. Poor response against complaints. Rooms are not as good as shown in the *** hotel photos. Only positive thing is it situated near to the airport and heart of the Portblair city

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel AparupaManager replied in a month

    Dear Nagaraju, Sorry for the inconvenience occur during your stay . We make sure that we will take care our guest complaint will be short out asap.Thank you for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 7 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52015, 22 Nov

    Although we had prebooked our room many days ago through Goibibo, they made us wait for around 30 mins at the check in counter as the room was not ready. Their check out time is 8:00 A.M. and we reach

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel AparupaManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Barthakur, Sorry for the inconvenience occur during your stay . Some miscommunication is happen at the time of your arrival. Normally we have every details at reception of day arrivals. Due to some staff on leave room was not ready on time . we make sure that next time it wont happen.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Port Blair

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved