Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Apple City

Naggar Road, Village Prini Manali ,pin-175131 Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
  • Hotel  Apple City
  • Hotel  Apple City2
  • view
  • view 2
  • reception
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 May
atHotel Apple City
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Saurabh SharmaPros 1.Hotel apple city is very beautiful in terms of it's interior. 2.Outer view is also good. 3. Wash room is also beautiful with hot water facili..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Apple City
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • hot / cold water
    • Restaurant
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Oxygen Cylinder (on request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Jungle treks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Indoor Games
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Kitchen
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Rock climbing
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Translation Services
    • Car Rental
    • Trekking
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • Rafting
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Paid Transfers
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 568 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 May

    Only in the hotel Food was good, overall hotel was very dirty. It's very bad experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Apple CityManager replied in a day

    Dear Roopesh, You did not tell any problem to our manager during your stay,even when asked by manager about your stay you told everything is fine, if any problem was there it can be resolved. anyway I am very sorry to hear that few things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations.Please note that your concerns have been passed on to concerned management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Feb

    everything ok, but having no electricity back up, every day morning supply goes and comes after 12pm. Nice Complimentary Dinner.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Apple CityManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your review, i like to clarify that electricity supply does'nt gone every day, its gone on one day for some time,the problem occured because there was having a snowfall at that time, so weather was not good actually but we immediately called the lineman of electricity department, and the issue was resolved within some time..!!

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved