Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Arcadia

t.b. road, opp.ksrtc bus station, kottayam, kerala Kottayam India 686001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Arcadia
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Binai SankarThe location is great. they don't seem to have power backup. power kept going off time and again...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kottayam
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    47Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Ironing Service
    • wi fi
    • Shared Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 577 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Oct

    The location is great. they don't seem to have power backup. power kept going off time and again.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ArcadiaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Binai First of all i would like to thank you for taking your valuable time for this feedback. our hotel has a 24*7 power backup but unfortunately the day in which you checked in to hotel, the electrical department was undertaking some maintanence works in the ksrtc depot opp to our hotel, due to that reason, the hotel electricity was seen to be fluctuating that day( as it kept coming on and off).

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Oct

    I reached hotel by 10. 20pm and the first word i got from reception is that you cannot bring any guest as it will be chargable. I was shocked for a reception like that from one of my favorurite hotel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ArcadiaManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Vivek First of all i would like to thank you for sparing your time for writing this review, as per the data i found in my front office records, that day our front office staff has told you about the outside guest policy. we just mentioned the timings, as normally after 12:00 midnight, eventhough the room was taken at 10:00 in the night only room guests are supposed to be in the room. Looking forward to host you again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    hotel is good And ambience and service is good ....Room service and food is excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ArcadiaManager replied in 17 minutes

    Dear Sir First of all i would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in this city. We, the whole team at HOTEL ARCADIA wholeheartedly welcome you back to hotel soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    A very good hotel just opposite to KSRTC KOTTAYAM and very easy access.Kind front office executives

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ArcadiaManager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear Sir First of all i would like to thank you for sparing your precious time, to post this feedback, We the whole team at Hotel Arcadia Kottayam , is waiting again to host you/ your guest's at the earliest.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved