Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Indraprastham Houseboat

thaneermukkam jetty, near ktdc suvasam lake resort,thaneermukkam alleppey Alleppey India 688001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
  • Boat view
  • 1 bed room living
  • 1 bed room  rooms
  • indraprastham-houseboat-alleppey
  • 1480415100243.jpg
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Food
  • Food
  • Room/Interior
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atIndraprastham Houseboat
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep Kumarthey have given check in time by 12.00PM but they start boat by1.30PM.Overall it was useless to book the boat for night stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 5265
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Indraprastham Houseboat
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    91Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • ceiling fan
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Air-condition
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Daily newspaper
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5418 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Apr

    Went to this hotel seeing reviews. But apparently there is a chain of such houseboats. We didn't get the houseboat which got good reviews. Food was extremely bad. They gave just potato jeera and tomat

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Indraprastham HouseboatManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir/Madam, Warm Greetings from Indraprastham Houseboats!!! guest chechecked in late to the sharing houseboat at 3.20 PM. But food was allready redy by actual lunch time (1.30 PM). Staffs are instructed to serve food as per guest request from Our food menu and you can find the difference on your next arrival. We reggret for the inconveniance caused. Thanks & Regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Mar

    indraprasth your service is pathetic .. food quality is worst.. the cook doesn't even know to prepare north indian food.. they don't even have the option of any fancy dish.. like paneer.. atleast you

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Indraprastham HouseboatManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr. Praveen, Warm Greetings from Indraprastham Houseboats!!! Thank you for choosing Indraprastham Houseboats for your stay in Kerala Backwaters. We are sorry to hear from you that your stay was not satisfactory. As per your suggestion, All our staffs are breefed to prepare food as per guest choice from the Menu and I am assuring you that you can find the difference on your next arrival to Kerala. Thanks & Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Mar

    The houseboat service was not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Indraprastham HouseboatManager replied in 19 days

    Dear Mr. Ruchit, Warm Greetings from Indraprastham Houseboats!!! Thank you for choosing Indraprastham Houseboats for your stay in Kerala Backwaters. We are sorry to hear from you that your stay was not satisfactory. As per your suggestion, All our staffs are briefed and instructed to serve our guests with more smile and with enthusiasm. and I am assuring you that you can find the difference on your next arrival to Kerala. Complimentary Evening Village Back water Shikkara cruise and evening Party Cake is now providing to our Guest by Indraprastham Houseboats. Faciliyt to watch the birds entring their nexts in the evening and Village Walk / Cycling is also now being provided to our guests. Thanks & Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved