Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Trium Resorts

trium resorts and houseboats, finishing point, punnamada, alleppey-688006 Alleppey India 688006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Feb
atTrium Resorts
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Subodh Hegderoom bi congested. overall location and experience was good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2002
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Trium Resorts
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 514 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jan

    room bi congested. overall location and experience was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Trium ResortsManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your sincere feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the location and stay at our property. We hope to host you at Trium again. We apologize for your concern about the room. We have more bigger and spacious rooms in the deluxe category also, we request you to experience the same in your next visit to Alleppey.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Dec

    For the amount that we paid, it’s fairly decent. Staff is ready to help. Though the rooms r small but the view is decent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Trium ResortsManager replied in a month

    We would like to thanking your time to provide us with your honest feedback.Please continue to visit us.we will be happy to serve you again.Thank you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Oct

    Location is good for stay. no need to take highly prices trium houseboat. maintenance not upto mark but still manageable.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Trium ResortsManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you have liked the location of our property. Our houseboats are in the premium category and we always emphasize the quality in food, cleanliness, comfort and all statutory guidelines by Government including safety. Also the prices will be higher in the peak seasonal/National holidays compared to normal days. We generally do not share the houseboat cruise with multiple guests for single trip to ensure the privacy of the guest already booked. So our premium boats prices will be bit higher compared to other normal boats. And we can provide deluxe boats also in competitive prices, for which we suggest pre booking of cruise. We have noted your remarks about maintenance and will surely look in to it in detail. We look forward to serve you at our property again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved