Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ATDC Houseboat

atdc houseboat jetty, pallathuruthy, south of pallathuruthy bridge, alleppey-changanacherry road Alleppey India 688013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atATDC Houseboat
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Subrat Prustyveg food quality was not good. need to add options for vegiterian food...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alleppey
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    60Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Boating
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • hot / cold water
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Dining Space
    • Wifi
    • Currency Exchange
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Dining Hall
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Hall
    • Children's Park
    • Bike on Rent
    • Photocopying
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Pets Allowed
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Business Center
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Sun Deck
    • Suites
    • Luggage Storage
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lunch included
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Dinner included
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Board Room
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Indoor Games
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Cook Services
    • Caretaker
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Fishing
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 525 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Oct

    Rooms were better than what was expected. Very tidy and very clean. Food was homely and Fish fry was very delicious.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atdc HouseboatManager replied in 40 minutes

    Dear Sir, Greetings... Thank you for your visit to ATDC Houseboat and we are very pleased to know that you had a great time on houseboat. We are expecting your visit soon...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct

    veg food quality was not good. need to add options for vegiterian food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atdc HouseboatManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from ATDC ... We are happy to have your positive rating and pleased to know that you had a good time with us. We will surely take care regards to the points you mentioned. Expecting your visit soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Sep

    Houseboat stay was good as it was neat & clean with nice rooms. However, the only problem was that AC working timings were limited and not full day. In evening at around 5-30 PM, houseboat was anchore

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 242 times
    Atdc HouseboatManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for the feedback. Glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay ar our houseboat and you enjoyed our hospitality. The houseboat categories are designed variously for the customers to choose from. AC deluxe rooms will be having limited time AC. Do choose us , if you travel to Kerala again and do reccommend us to friends and family. And inbetween the stay if you need any assistance dint hesitate to call us any time.. Thank you :)

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved