Hotel

Cosy Houseboats

cosy regency, finishing point,alappuzha Alleppey India 688013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atCosy Houseboats
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Ullas DrBoat staff were very friendly. Mahesh, staff, was very cooperative and provided memorable dinner experience...Read All Reviews
₹ 6875
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Alleppey
12:00Check In
09:00Check Out
206Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Free Wifi
  • ceiling fan
  • Reception
  • 24 hour security
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Free WiFi
  • Umbrellas

Location

3.8 / 5305 Reviews
65%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
3.9Location
3.7Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

Boat staff were very friendly. Mahesh, staff, was very cooperative and provided memorable dinner experience.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 28 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Jul

Cozy houseboat was a lifetime experience. We were given exceptional hospitability with good food and scenic view.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 615 times
Cosy HouseboatsManager replied in an hour

Thanks for the valuable feedback

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 981 times
Cosy HouseboatsManager replied in 2 hours

Thanks for the rating

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

Very bad service .. very rude staff , they don't know how to behave to a guest ... just selling their boat, earning money, not worried about customers problems.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 930 times
Cosy HouseboatsManager replied in 19 hours

Thank you for taking the time to writing for us. We are always open for the valuable suggestion from our guests. first of all, I want to clarify that our boat crew members are representative of our company. So they are very professional and customer oriented. The first thing to be noted is that the guest travelled in the month of December 2016 in our houseboat. We had called her to take her feedback and she did not have any complaints. Now after a period of six months, she has realised the misbehaviour of the boat crew. Secondly, she was in the category of sharing houseboat. If she had any problem with staff or similar, the other guest also should have the same problem. But we did not get any such complaint from other guests.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved