Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aziz Palace Group of Houseboats

Ghat No 9, Golden Dal Lake, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir 190001 (India) Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atAziz Palace Group of Houseboats
98%Guest recommend this hotel
Saket Sourabhthe location is good, the food was also nice and the houseboat was simply marvelous. the staffs offered supreme hospitality and very polite behaviour..Read All Reviews
₹ 1276
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aziz Palace Group of Houseboats
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Dining Hall
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Shops (on site)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 5101 Reviews
    98%Guests
    Recommend
    4.7Service Quality
    4.7Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aziz Palace Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 20 hours

    Thank you Sir, for taking time in giving your review we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Will be looking forward to have you here again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Jun

    bed quality is not good .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aziz Palace Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you sir for taking time in giving your feedback. We are very sorry for the inconvenience faced by you. If you were facing a problem you should of informed us as we would of sorted out the problem at the same time. As for the bed quality we have changed it we assure you if you will be staying with us in future you will not face the same problem you had. Hope all others things were fine. Once again we are sorry for the inconvenience faced.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved