Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Backwater Villa

Kanniakonil Parel Near Nedumudy Bridge, Ponga P.O Alappuzha Alleppey India 688503
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atBackwater Villa
60%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Backwater Villa
    11:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    3 35988416
    5 /5

    Great Homestay!!!lovely place for family and it's very peaceful homestay & the people in the homestay are very helpful.. natural swimming pool.. fishing..boating..etc...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. it was our pleasure to serve you all.

    MM Manu Mohan
    5 /5

    Had a great holiday with back water villa. The Villa's location is perfect ; we can enjoy the beauty of Pamba River. Lazing around and the most relaxing spot. Great place to distre

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for your valuable comments. We were of great pleasure in accommodating you as a guest in our Home. We promising you, we could hold on our standard service quality and also improve systematically. Hope your visit soon. Have a great time ahead. Thank you.

    BR Blesson Remo
    1 /5

    This is a homestay and not a hotel. I had filtered the search with swimming pool amenities and booked this hotel, and was disappointed. there was a back water swimming pond instead

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 months

    Hi Sir!!Sorry for the inconvenience. As suggested by you we have removed same amenities from the list. Thank you for your feedback.

    YY Yatish Yatheendran
    2 /5

    Very good stay.Hospitality was excelent.The only drawback was the television was not functioning through out the stay.Nice view of Pamba river.Individual natural swimming pool.Clea

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thank You for your valuable feedback. We are improving our service according to it. We are absolutely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you due to our DTH network, everything is working fine now. Hope you have enjoyed staying with us. Hope your visit again with us.

    AA Ashok Antony
    5 /5

    Such a beautiful villa with all modern amenities at a peace and calm village location. They service provided was outstanding with natural Kerala food. Ayurveda massage was arranged

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Very pleased to know everyone enjoyed staying with us. Expecting your next visit very soon.

    Close
    35988416 2018, 29 Jun
    atBackwater Villa

    Great Homestay!!!lovely place for family and it's very peaceful homestay & the people in the homestay are very helpful.. natural swimming pool.. fishing..boating..etc...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved