Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Backwater Villa

Kanniakonil Parel Near Nedumudy Bridge, Ponga P.O Alappuzha Alleppey India 688503
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
2018, 20 Aug
atBackwater Villa
60%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Backwater Villa
    11:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Photocopying
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.8 / 55 Reviews
    4.5Service Quality
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 29 Jun

    Great Homestay!!!lovely place for family and it's very peaceful homestay & the people in the homestay are very helpful.. natural swimming pool.. fishing..boating..etc...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Backwater VillaManager replied in a day

    Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. it was our pleasure to serve you all.

    5 / 52017, 26 Sep

    Had a great holiday with back water villa. The Villa's location is perfect ; we can enjoy the beauty of Pamba River. Lazing around and the most relaxing spot. Great place to distress oneself, surround

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Backwater VillaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for your valuable comments. We were of great pleasure in accommodating you as a guest in our Home. We promising you, we could hold on our standard service quality and also improve systematically. Hope your visit soon. Have a great time ahead. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

    This is a homestay and not a hotel. I had filtered the search with swimming pool amenities and booked this hotel, and was disappointed. there was a back water swimming pond instead, with fishes which

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Backwater VillaManager replied in 9 months

    Hi Sir!!Sorry for the inconvenience. As suggested by you we have removed same amenities from the list. Thank you for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 May

    Very good stay.Hospitality was excelent.The only drawback was the television was not functioning through out the stay.Nice view of Pamba river.Individual natural swimming pool.Clean rooms.A home away

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Backwater VillaManager replied in a month

    Thank You for your valuable feedback. We are improving our service according to it. We are absolutely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you due to our DTH network, everything is working fine now. Hope you have enjoyed staying with us. Hope your visit again with us.

    5 / 52017, 17 Mar

    Such a beautiful villa with all modern amenities at a peace and calm village location. They service provided was outstanding with natural Kerala food. Ayurveda massage was arranged as per our request.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Backwater VillaManager replied in 6 days

    Very pleased to know everyone enjoyed staying with us. Expecting your next visit very soon.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved