Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Basera Residency

behind shalimar garden ,harwan road ,shadad lane aharbal Srinagar India 191121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
  • 1487829070479.JPG
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Food
  • TV
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 27 Apr
atBasera Residency
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Amarjit Singhif location is not considered then this hotel is nice place to stay... rooms are nice and geyser electric blankets are provided ....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Basera Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bar
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Dining area
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Non Smoking
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet access
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Free Internet
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.8 / 532 Reviews
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Feb

    its amazing guys......value for your money....they were treated u like god....excellent service with good people specially Danish n imtiaz ..u guys help us alot...sure ll visit u again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Basera ResidencyManager replied in a day

    Thank you sir, surely we will give you best service always it's our duty to give best Service to everyone , we always try to give you homely atmosphere .For any further assistance please feel free to contact us 8803850213

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

    it is lodge very congested food price is very high against quality overall it is not value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Basera ResidencyManager replied in 8 hours

    Sir, u saying we charge u much. Let me remember u, u were giving us order for one plate and used to eat 4 people. We always provided u much food then u have ordered. And we charged u just 250 rs by still u saying it is high price and we provided u double bed and provided u all better service for which we are know for. During ur stay at our hotel u were happy and u said u enjoyed ur stay with us now u are complaining for that which u never said us during ur stay........ We always provide the best food homely made food..... Best regards Firdous

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Feb

    wifi facility was not present..but jio hotspot was provided ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Basera ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Thankyou sir for your revert..As u no sir that time the broadband facility was cut from company side because they were preparing the line on road as u saw yourself ....then for your comfort we provided u Jio wifi......we welcome u always ..... Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved