Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Basera Residency

BEHIND SHALIMAR GARDEN ,HARWAN ROAD ,SHADAD LANE AHARBAL Srinagar India 191121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atBasera Residency
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Amarjit Singhif location is not considered then this hotel is nice place to stay... rooms are nice and geyser electric blankets are provided ....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Basera Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bar
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Dining area
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Non Smoking
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet access
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Free Internet
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SR Srinivasa Rao
    5 /5

    Nice service by hotel members. We feel like home...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to share your experience with us. I am pleased to know that you found the team and the service provided to be impeccable and had a good time staying with us. We look forward to the pleasure of your return.

    AG Amardeep Gupta
    3 /5

    But food is very costly

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    JS Jaswinder Singh
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to share your experience with us. I am pleased to know that you found the team and the service provided to be impeccable and had a good time staying with us. We look forward to the pleasure of your return.

    NG Naveenkumar Guleria
    5 /5

    its amazing guys......value for your money....they were treated u like god....excellent service with good people specially Danish n imtiaz ..u guys help us alot...sure ll visit u a

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you sir, surely we will give you best service always it's our duty to give best Service to everyone , we always try to give you homely atmosphere .For any further assistance please feel free to contact us 8803850213

    VS Vaibhav Singh
    1 /5

    it is lodge very congested food price is very high against quality overall it is not value for money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 hours

    Sir, u saying we charge u much. Let me remember u, u were giving us order for one plate and used to eat 4 people. We always provided u much food then u have ordered. And we charged u just 250 rs by still u saying it is high price and we provided u double bed and provided u all better service for which we are know for. During ur stay at our hotel u were happy and u said u enjoyed ur stay with us now u are complaining for that which u never said us during ur stay........ We always provide the best food homely made food..... Best regards Firdous

    Close
    Srinivasa Rao2018, 21 Jun
    atBasera Residency

    Nice service by hotel members. We feel like home...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved