Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Beach House Hotel

House No 7/70A ,Behind Alidia Beach Cottage, Calangute - Baga Road, Baga ,Goa - 403516 Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atBeach House Hotel
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajimul HassanBeach house hotel is located near to baga beach Good and clean room Friendly staff But this hotel is only accommodation..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Beach House Hotel
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Beachfront
    • Bedside master control panel
    • Bathroom
    • Baggage Room
    • Luggage storage
    • ceiling fan
    • Bell captain/porters
    • Air-condition
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Make up Mirror
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 4 Pillow (Soft/Firm)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Refrigerator
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Baggage Storage
    • Emergency lighting
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap
    • Television in common areas
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Luggage Rack
    • LED Reading Lamp
    • 24 hr security
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Tea and coffee
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Air-conditioning
    • Hairdryer
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Bike on Rent
    • Free Internet
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Electric kettle with free coffee and tea
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • LED Smart TV
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Barbecue Area
    • Beach Nearby
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Hair Dryer
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Bathroom with Rain
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • beach access
    • Porter Services Available
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Shower
    • Free WiFi
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • Iron and Board (On request)
    • Beach towels
    • Paid Transfers
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • City, garden or pool view
    • Bellboy service
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • room service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PS Pavitra Srivastava
    3 /5

    Rooms are good and spacious. The owner has installed good quality equipments and furniture. However staff is not concerned about cleanliness. - Rooms are not cleaned unless you as

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 hours

    thank you for your positive feedback.We make sure all rooms are cleaned daily,Sometime guest take keys in the morning and come back late evening thats the reason sometime rooms are not cleaned as we dont have room key.lift is not there in the hotel as it just one storey building.our hotel structure is villa type because our concept is luxury budget hotel to serve the need of all travellers.this is the reason we have named it beach house hotel.Feel of home but luxury of hotel.

    SS Shirin Shaikh
    4 /5

    plz start food facilities asap. place is awesome, room is near to the beach, staff is very helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    thank you for your positive feedback.We hope to see you again in near future.

    KC Kubera Channakeshava
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 hours

    Thank you for your review,We wish you could have given us feedback.We checked our records that you had booked with us just for one night ,you checked in late in the night and checkout in the morning.We checked our complaint register did not find any complaints our problem made by you.We would still like to apologise to you incase you faced any inconvenience from our end,Do give us chance again to serve you.

    KR Kousik Ram
    3 /5

    Good stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 hours

    thank you so much for your positive feedback, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope to see you again in near future.

    AH Ajimul Hassan
    4 /5

    Beach house hotel is located near to baga beach Good and clean room Friendly staff But this hotel is only accommodation

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 hours

    thank you for your positive feedback.We hope to see you again in near future.

    Close
    Pavitra Srivastava2018, 17 Oct
    atBeach House Hotel

    Rooms are good and spacious. The owner has installed good quality equipments and furniture. However staff is not concerned about cleanliness. - Rooms are not cleaned unless you ask staff to clean it. Staff is very cooperative. - There is NO LIFT available and it is a house turned hotel. - The location is good as it is very close to Baga beach. - There is NO ROOM SERVICE. Only tea is available upon request. - There is NO CAR PARKING available as the hotel is near to beach and there is no approach road for 4 wheeler. However they claim to provide car parking. - The rates are cheap.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved