Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Chandrageet

Porvorim, Bardez- Goa, Opp Chodankar Nursing Home, Near O'Coqueiro Circle Goa India 403521
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atHotel Chandrageet
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin Chouhanas per the price it is good, but service is not so good. also there was a typical smell in the hotel. rooms are good enough, but facilities are less...Read All Reviews
₹ 1499
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Chandrageet
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5304 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 Jul

    as per the price it is good, but service is not so good. also there was a typical smell in the hotel. rooms are good enough, but facilities are less.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChandrageetManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Sachin, Thanks for being our guest. We had upgraded your room from standard to Deluxe ac for your one night stay with us. hotel has all basic facilities like hot water, intercom, room service, restaurant service, wifi, laundry. While your stay with us you did not mention any problem to us. your written feedback showed remark as " GOOD" however we will definitely look into points you have mentioned. Thank you...

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 30 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 30 Jul

    Last day brakfast

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChandrageetManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Inder We had upgraded your rooms from standard to Deluxe ac. During your stay with us we did not hear any complaint from you. during your checkout you had given your feedback as " Good Food and Nice stay"

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 28 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved